The Notes 1

The spaceship is standing silent on the moon’s surface.

 

“You don’t drink tea” says Lily to Daniel.

 

“No I drink coffee I’m from Sweden we drink coffee mostly” says Daniel.

 

We had watched the Grammy show on satellite TV brought to us by the computer and Rihanna won a Grammy.

 

“Congratulations” I tell Rihanna.

 

“Thanks it was a something of a surprise for me to win for Best Urban Contemporary album” Rihanna replies “I’m sorry I couldn’t  be there.”

 

 

Outside the volcano breaks out in another eruption and the crew watch it on the screen.

 

“I hope this ship is protected against radiation I know my ship is” says Jennifer.

 

“This ship is protected although the leak in the ship worries me it could have leaked radiation until it was fixed” the computer replies.

 

“I think we all should go through a radiation test before tea” says Lily.

 

Said and done we all had a radiation test; Daniel was first then Jennifer then Lily and last Rihanna.

 

The test is then run through the computer and it will take a while to find out the results.

 

 

“Let’s have some tea and coffee” says Lily.

 

 

“How often do you have tea in one day” Daniel asks Lily.

 

“About five times a day” says Lily.

 

“Five times that’s a lot I have coffee two times a day” Daniel said.

 

Daniel, Rihanna and Jennifer drink coffee and Lily drinks tea.

 

 

“How are Lindsay and Scarlett” says Jennifer.

 

 

“They are still in deep sleep” the computer replies “I don’t want to wake them up yet.”

 

The test results are then here and the computer says no one in the crew had any radiation on them.

 

“We still don’t know if Lindsay and Scarlett have got any radiation on them we have to test them when they are awake” says Lily.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svenska

 

Rymdskeppet står tyst på månens yta .

" Du dricker inte te " säger Lilly till Daniel .

" Nej jag dricker kaffe jag är från Sverige vi dricker kaffe mestadels " säger Daniel .

Vi hade sett Grammy showen på satellit-tv via datorn och Rihanna vann en Grammy .

" Grattis " säger jag till Rihanna .

" Tack det var något av en överraskning för mig att vinna för bästa urban contemporary album " svarar Rihanna " Jag är ledsen att jag inte kunde vara där. "


Utanför får vulkanen ännu ett utbrott och besättningen betraktar den på skärmen .

" Jag hoppas att denna farkost skyddas mot strålning jag vet att mitt skepp gör det " säger Jennifer .

" Det här rymdskeppet är skyddat även om läckan i farkosten oroar mig det kunde ha läckt strålning tills det var åtgärdat " svarar dator.

" Jag tror att vi alla ska gå igenom en strålningstest innan te " säger Lily.

Sagt och gjort vi alla hade ett strålningstest, Daniel var först sedan Jennifer sedan Lily och sist Rihanna .

Testet körs sedan via datorn och det kommer att ta ett tag att få reda på resultaten .


" Låt oss ha lite te och kaffe ", säger Lily .


" Hur ofta dricker du te under en dag " säger Daniel till Lily .

" Fem gånger om dagen ", säger Lily .

" Fem gånger det är mycket jag har kaffe två gånger om dagen ”, sade Daniel .

Daniel , Rihanna och Jennifer dricker kaffe och Lily dricker te .


" Hur är det med Lindsay och Scarlett ”, säger Jennifer .


" De är fortfarande i djup sömn" svarar datorn " jag vill inte väcka dem ännu. "

Testresultaten är klara och datorn säger att ingen i besättningen hade någon strålning på sig .

”Vi vet fortfarande inte om Lindsay och Scarlett har fått någon strålning på sig vi måste testa dem när de är vakna”  säger Lily.

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Daft Punk

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0