The Notes 1

The volcano on the moon gets another eruption and the crew can watch it on the screen in the ship.

 

“I feel a bit dizzy” says Jennifer and falls down on the floor.

 

“Hurry lets get her to the infirmary” says Rihanna.

 

They move Jennifer to the infirmary where Lindsay was before.

 

“What is wrong with her” asks Lindsay.

 

“Let’s ask the computer” says Scarlett.

 

“It will take some time to gather all the data before I can give an answer” the computer replies.

 

“Was she exposed to the volcano” asks Lily.

 

“Maybe for a short while” says Scarlett.

 

After half an hour the computer says: “She is exhausted although I can’t find any trace of radiation on her, she is awake if you want to talk to her.”

 

“How are you?” asks Rihanna.

 

“I feel better I was just tired after driving for several days to find you my radio connection is broken in my ship so I couldn’t contact you” says Jennifer.

 

“I think I will get up again” says Jennifer.

 

“Do you want tea” asks Lily.

 

“Yes please” says Jennifer and they then have tea and cupcakes.

 

They then get some sleep after being awake for more than two days.

 

When they are fast asleep Rihanna is waken up by the computer.

 

“How long did I sleep” says Rihanna.

 

“For seven hours” the computer replies you have a message from Daniel.

 

“Hello how are you” says Rihanna on the mobile link “and where are you?”

 

“I’m at the other side of the moon and I wonder if I can visit you” says Daniel.

 

“Of course” says Rihanna “you can be here right now if you want but be careful of the Volcano it still erupts.

 

“Ok I will be there in an hour or so” I said.

 

“Ok be careful” says Rihanna

 

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

Svenska

 

Vulkanen på månen får ännu ett utbrott och besättningen kan se den på skärmen i rymdskeppet .

" Jag känner mig lite yr ", säger Jennifer och faller ner på golvet .

" Skynda er att få henne till sjukstugan ", säger Rihanna .

De flyttar Jennifer till sjukstugan där Lindsay var innan .

" Vad är fel med henne " frågar Lindsay .

" Låt oss be datorn förklara " säger Scarlett .

" Det kommer att ta lite tid att samla in alla data innan jag kan ge ett svar " svarar datorn .

" Var hon utsatt för vulkanen " frågar Lily .

" Kanske för en kort stund ", säger Scarlett .

Efter en halvtimme säger datorn : " Hon är utmattad även om jag inte kan hitta några spår av strålning på henne, hon är vaken om ni vill prata med henne . "

" Hur mår du? " frågar Rihanna .

" Jag känner mig bättre Jag var bara trött efter körning i flera dagar för att hitta er min radioförbindelse bröts i mitt skepp så att jag inte kunde kontakta er " säger Jennifer .

" Jag tror att jag kommer att gå upp igen "  säger Jennifer .

" Vill du ha te " frågar Lily .

" Ja tack ", säger Jennifer och de har sedan te och muffins .

De får sedan sova lite efter att ha varit vakna i mer än två dagar .

När de sover väcks Rihanna av datorn .

" Hur lång tid sov jag " undrar Rihanna .

" I sju timmar " svarar datorn, du har ett meddelande från Daniel .

" Hej hur mår du "säger Rihanna på mobil länken " och var är du ? "

" Jag är på den andra sidan av månen och jag undrar om jag kan besöka dig " , säger Daniel .

" Visst " säger Rihanna " du kan vara här nu på en gång, men var försiktig av vulkanen har fortfarande utbrott .

" Ok jag kommer att vara där om en timme eller så " säger Daniel.

" Ok var försiktig " , säger Rihanna


Fortsättning följer

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0