The Notes 3 the Gun

 

Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
t Lindsay Lily Daniel

 

 

The spaceship is standing on the surface of the moon and the crew is noticing how secretive Jennifer has been lately, like she is hiding something.

 

-I think we should go to her room and find out what is going on, says Scarlett.

 

They signal Jennifer’s door with no respond.

 

-We could try to contact her on the screen, says Rihanna and they do so.

 

Jennifer is visible on the screen and they ask her what she is doing.

 

-Nothing, I’m watching TV, says Jennifer.

 

-Can you open the door, says Lindsay.

 

-No, leave me alone, says Jennifer.

 

After a few minute of silence they hear a noise and then a bang that sounds like a shot.

 

-Open the door, says Lily.

 

There is no respond.

 

-We will have to unlock the door with the universal key, says Scarlett.

 

They find the key and manage after a few seconds to open the door. In the room they find Jennifer in bed with a rifle in her hand.

 

-Did you fire a shot, says Rihanna.

 

They notice a large hole on the TV screen.

 

-Yes, I told you he was lying, screams Jennifer and fires another bullet on the TV screen.

 

-Take it easy it’s just a TV-program, says Rihanna.

 

-That guy is a fake, says Jennifer who now stands up in bed with a firm grip on the rifle. Then she points the gun at the others.

 

-Maybe you want some coffee, says Daniel.

 

-I don’t want coffee, you are all the same, screams Jennifer, you try to lure me with your niceness, but I don’t fall for it, now get out of my room or I will fire.

 

The all slowly move away from the room and they can hear how Jennifer locks the door from the inside.

 

-I think we should take a look in her spaceship, says Scarlett.

 

They all goes to the commando bridge where Rihanna starts the ship and they take off heading for Jennifer’s ship.

 

Jennifer contacts the crew on the screen.

 

-What are you doing why are we moving, says Jennifer.

 

-To be honest with you we are on our way to your ship, says Rihanna.

 

-Good luck with that it’s filled with explosives and I have the remote with me one click and “boom” ha, ha, ha Jennifer laughs.

 

Rihanna steers the ship 3000 meters above the surface.

 

-Are you telling the truth Jennifer, says Lily.

 

-Yes I’m telling the truth I will blow you all away, screams Jennifer.

 

-We are safe in orbit now but there is only one thing to do, says Rihanna and opens a secret box in the commando bridge and she then takes up a Glock pistol.

 

-Where did you get that gun from, says Lindsay.

 

-Its for urgent situations only, says Rihanna I have never used it before, lets go to Jennifer’s room.

 

They open the door with the key and then on Rihanna’s mark they open it. The room is empty. Behind them they hear a voice.

 

-Looking for me, says Jennifer, put that gun down or I will fire your ass into space.

 

Rihanna points the gun at Jennifer.

 

-No, you put that rifle down now, says Rihanna.

 

-I will not, this is my room you are trespassing, says Jennifer.

 

-You leave me no choice, says Rihanna and fires the Glock pistol, the bullet hits Jennifers arm and then hits the woodwork behind her.

 

-Ahhh, screams Jennifer you shot me, she drops the rifle on the ground and Scarlett throws herself at Jennifer and pushes her on the ground. She then bandage Jennifer’s arm as fast as she can.

 

Rihanna takes the rifle from the floor.

-How is she, says Rihanna.

 

-She is okay it’s just a flesh wound, says Scarlett. I need some sedatives.

 

Lindsay finds a needle with sedatives and they give it to Jennifer who soon gets drowsy.

 

-Let’s get her to bed, says Scarlett.

 

-You tricked me, whispers Jennifer and then you shot me, how could you do that, then she falls asleep.

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svenska

 

Pistolen

 

Rymdskeppet står på ytan av månen och besättningen märker hur hemlighetsfull Jennifer har varit på sistone, som om hon döljer något.

-Jag tycker att vi ska gå till hennes rum och ta reda på vad som händer, säger Scarlett.

De ringer på Jennifers dörr utan svar.

-Vi kan försöka kontakta henne på skärmen, säger Rihanna och de gör det.

Jennifer är synlig på skärmen och de frågar henne vad hon gör.

-Inget, jag tittar på TV, säger Jennifer.

-Kan du öppna dörren, säger Lindsay.

-Nej, lämna mig i fred, säger Jennifer.

Efter några minuters tystnad de hör ett ljud och sedan en smäll som låter som ett skott.

-Öppna dörren, säger Lily.

Men inget svar.

-Vi måste låsa upp dörren med universalnyckel, säger Scarlett.

De hittar nyckeln och efter några sekunder öppnas dörren. I rummet finner de Jennifer i sängen med ett gevär i handen.

-Har du skjutit ett skott, säger Rihanna.

De upptäcker ett stort hål på TV-skärmen.

-Ja, jag sa ju att han ljög, skriker Jennifer och skjuter ännu en kula mot TV-skärmen.

-Ta det lugnt det är bara ett TV-program, säger Rihanna.

-Han är en bluff, säger Jennifer som nu står upp i sängen med ett fast grepp om vapnet. Nu pekar hon med pistolen mot de andra.

-Kanske vill du ha lite kaffe, säger Daniel.

-Jag vill inte kaffe, ni är alla detsamma, skriker Jennifer, ni försöker lura mig med er trevlighet, men jag faller inte för det, ut ur mitt rum eller jag skjuter.

De rör sig sakta bort från rummet och de kan höra hur Jennifer låser dörren från insidan.

-Jag tror att vi bör ta en titt på hennes rymdskepp, säger Scarlett.

Alla går till kommandobrygga där Rihanna startar skeppet och de ger sig iväg till Jennifers skepp.

Jennifer kontaktar besättningen via skärmen.

-Vad gör ni varför rör vi oss, säger Jennifer.

-För att vara ärlig så är vi är på väg till ditt skepp, säger Rihanna.

-Lycka till med att det, den är fylld med sprängämnen och jag har fjärrkontrollen med mig, ett klick och "boom" ha, ha, ha skrattar Jennifer.

Rihanna manöverar skeppet 3000 meter ovanför ytan.

-Talar du sanning nu Jennifer, säger Lily.

-Ja jag talar sanning, jag kommer att spränga er ut i rymden allihop, skriker Jennifer.

-Vi är säkra i omloppsbana nu, men det finns bara en sak att göra, säger Rihanna och öppnar en hemlig låda i kommandobrygga och hon tar sedan upp en Glock pistol.

-Var fick du tag på den pistolen, säger Lindsay.

-Det är endast för akuta situationer, säger Rihanna Jag har aldrig använt det tidigare, nu går vi till Jennifers rum.

De öppna dörren med nyckeln. Rummet är tomt. Bakom dem hör de en röst.

-Letar ni efter mig, säger Jennifer, lägg ner vapnet eller jag kommer att skjuta er ut i rymden.

Rihanna pekar med pistolen mot Jennifer.

-Nej, lägg ner geväret nu, säger Rihanna.

-Nej, detta är mitt rum, ni gör intrång, säger Jennifer.

-Du lämnar mig inget val, säger Rihanna och avfyrar Glock pistol, kulan träffa  Jennifers arm och sedan träffar den träytan bakom henne.

-Ahhh, skriker Jennifer du sköt mig, hon tappar geväret på marken och Scarlett kastar sig på Jennifer och trycker ner henne mot marken. Hon bandagerar sedan Jennifers arm så fort hon kan.

Rihanna tar geväret från golvet.

-Hur mår hon, undrar Rihanna.

-Hon Är okej det är bara ett ytligt sår, säger Scarlett. Jag behöver några lugnande medel.

Lindsay hittar en spruta med lugnande medel och de ger det till Jennifer som snart blir dåsig.

-Låt oss få henne i säng, säger Scarlett.

-Ni lurade mig, viskar Jennifer och sedan sköt ni mig, hur kan ni göra det, sedan faller hon i sömn.

Fortsättning följer

 

 

 

(To Rihanna)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0