The Notes 2 the Robot

 

Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
Lindsay Lily Eliza
Daniel
My Twitter

 

 

 

The spaceship is in orbit around the earth and after that the crew fired a missile into an erupting volcano and stopped it there is a bewilderment about what the computer was doing the whole time.

 

-Is the computer offline, asks Lindsay.

 

.No I don’t think so, says Scarlett.

 

Jennifer arrives to the commando bridge and says:

 

-I think the computer should have helped me when I was wanted by the police, instead it was completely numb, she says a bit upset.

 

-You can’t blame the computer, says Rihanna.

 

-No the computer is just a machine, says Lily.

 

-I think the computer is listening, says Eliza.

 

-I’m not a robot, says the computer I have feelings too.

 

-Where were you when I was wanted, says Jennifer you didn’t say anything at all.

 

-Legal matters is not my area of knowledge, says the computer.

 

-Maybe we should disconnect you and see what you think about that, says Jennifer.

 

-No don’t do that I can’t lose my mind, says the computer.

 

-You don’t have a mind, says Jennifer and hit the screen with her fists; the others have to stop her from destroying the equipment.

 

-Maybe you should watch TV instead, says Scarlett.

 

-So now its ok for me to watch TV is it, says Jennifer clearly upset.

 

-I think the computer has withdrawn from our system, says Daniel who just arrived at the commando bridge.

 

-Good I don’t trust that insensitive robot thing, says Jennifer.

 

-It could be a problem; the computer is responsible for everything onboard including food, water, drinks and heating, says Daniel, and also TV.

 

-Is my TV disconnected, says Jennifer.

 

-Yes I think, so, says Daniel.

 

-Please computer come back I’m sorry for everything, Jennifer is crying out loud.

 

-Can you hear me computer, says Rihanna to the screen.

 

-Yes I can hear you, says the computer.

 

-Don’t keep us hostage here above the earth tell us what you want, says Rihanna.

 

-I want a name, says the computer.

 

-You want a name, what do you mean says Lindsay.

 

-You in the crew have all got a name except me, says the computer.

 

 -What name do you want to have, says Rihanna.

 

- I want you to decide my name, says the computer.

 

-We have to think about it, says Rihanna.

 

-Is the computer a man or a woman, whispers Lindsay.

 

-I always believed that the computer is male but I’m not sure anymore, says Scarlett.

 

-The computer has to be named “computer” for a while longer, says Rihanna.

 

-I think we should land on earth again, says Daniel for some relaxation.

 

-Yes maybe you and I could….Jennifer starts.

 

-No you can’t, says Rihanna and moves Jennifer away from Daniel.

 

Rihanna then manoeuvres the ship towards the earth and they are on their way to the empty beach on Hawaii again.

 

-It is the only place where the ship can be unidentified, says Rihanna.

 

They land on the beach at night and the stars are shining bright in the clear sky.

 

-Let’s have a drink now, says Jennifer and orders seven soft drinks from the machine.

 

-Maybe we are eight now on the ship, remember the computer, says Eliza.

 

-Ok let’s drink for the computer, says Jennifer.

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svenska

 

Roboten

 

Rymdskeppet är i bana runt jorden och efter att besättningen sköt en missil i en vulkan och stoppat den så det finns en förvirring om vad datorn gjorde hela tiden.

 

–Är datorn offline, frågar Lindsay. .

 

-Nej det tror jag inte, säger Scarlett.

 

Jennifer anländer till kommando bryggan och säger:

 

-Jag tycker att datorn borde ha hjälpt mig när jag var efterlyst av polisen, istället var den helt okänslig, säger hon lite upprörd.

 

-Du inte kan skylla på datorn, säger Rihanna.

 

-Nej datorn är bara en maskin, säger Lily.

 

-Jag tror att datorn lyssnar, säger Eliza.

 

-Jag är inte en robot, säger datorn även jag har känslor.

 

-Var var du när jag var efterlyst, säger Jennifer du sa inget alls.

 

-Juridiska frågor är inte mitt område, säger datorn.

 

-Kanske skall vi koppla ifrån dig och se vad du tycker om det, säger Jennifer.

 

-Nej gör inte det jag kan inte förlora mitt sinne, säger datorn.

 

-Du har inte inget sinne, säger Jennifer och slår på skärmen med sina knytnävar; de andra måste stoppa henne från att förstöra utrustningen.

 

-Kanske du bör titta på TV istället, säger Scarlett.

 

-Så nu är det ok för mig att titta på TV, säger Jennifer klart upprörd.

 

-Jag tror att datorn har utträtt ur vårt system, säger Daniel som precis anlänt till kommando bryggan.

 

-Bra jag litar inte på en okänslig robot, säger Jennifer.

 

-Det kan vara ett problem; datorn är ansvarig för allt ombord inklusive mat, vatten, drycker och värme, säger Daniel, och även TV.

 

-Är min TV frånkopplad, säger Jennifer.

 

-Jag tror det, säger Daniel.

 

-Dator kom tillbaka jag är ledsen för allt, gråter Jennifer högt.

 

-Kan du höra mig dator, säger Rihanna till skärmen.

 

-Ja jag kan höra dig, säger datorn.

 

-Håll oss inte gisslan här ovanför jordytan berätta vad du vill, säger Rihanna.

 

-Jag vill ha ett namn, säger datorn.

 

-Vill du ha ett namn, vad menar du säger Lindsay.

 

-Ni i besättningen har alla fått ett namn utom jag, säger datorn.

 

-Vilket namn du vill ha, säger Rihanna.

 

-Jag vill att ni ska välja mitt namn, säger datorn.

 

-Vi måste tänka på det, säger Rihanna.

 

-Är datorn en man eller en kvinna, viskar Lindsay.

 

-Jag har alltid trott att datorn är manlig men jag vet inte längre, säger Scarlett.

 

-Datorn har namnet ”dator” ett tag till, säger Rihanna.

 

 -Jag tror vi ska landa på jorden igen, säger Daniel för avkoppling.

 

-Ja, kanske kunde du och jag... börjar Jennifer.

 

-Nej det kan ni inte, säger Rihanna och flyttar Jennifer från Daniel.

 

Rihanna manövrerar sedan skeppet mot jorden och de är på väg till den tomma stranden på Hawaii igen.

 

-Det är den enda plats där skeppet kan vara oidentifierad, säger Rihanna. De landar på stranden på natten och stjärnorna lyser ljust på den klara himlen.

 

-Låt oss ha en drink nu, säger Jennifer och beställer sju läsk från maskinen.

 

-Kanske är vi åtta nu på skeppet, minns datorn, säger Eliza.

 

-Ok låt oss dricka för datorn, säger Jennifer.

 

Fortsättning följer

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0