The Notes 2, the Answer

US media CNN, WH and intelligence imply that the notorious “shower” story originate from my blog. I don’t think so, although I can’t remember every word I have written but I should have remembered that. By the way do you recall every word you have written/said?

 

The”story” is from a retired intelligence agent that probably is reading/listening to my blog and together with media and the WH, intelligence this unfortunate story was brought forward by media.

 

I can’t recall that I ever mentioned this story in the blog I should have remembered that. You who apparently read every word I write should know that I don’t write about things like that. However some media, WH and intelligence can have interpreted the blog like I know something about it, well that is your problem not mine. I only know what you know.

 

The story is probably false.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is hovering over Las Vegas and the crew is anticipating the reply from Jennifer’s former friend. The answer is taking some time and Jennifer is getting more and more nervous.

 

-I can’t read the answer when we get it, says Jennifer, I can’t stand opening letters or reading e-mails, you do it.

 

Then the reply arrives and Jennifer says:

 

-You read it Lindsay, she says.

 

Lindsay tells the computer to print the reply.

 

-What does it say, says Jennifer.

 

Lindsay takes the letter and reads it:

 

Dear Jennifer

 

“I’m so glad to hear from you, how are you? I was wondering if you could meet me here at the university. I chair a committee here that is doing some research about societies now and in the past. I would be sincerely glad if you wanted to talk at one of our meetings in two weeks from today. You can bring some friends if you don’t want to go alone, I hope for your answer soon.”

 

Best wishes

 

------------

 

 

But Jennifer is not as happy about the letter as one could expect.

 

-Give the letter to me, says Jennifer, she is reading it closely and she gives it back to Lindsay.

 

-Aren’t you happy, says Marina.

 

-You don’t know her like I do, says Jennifer she can be very charming and persuasive always inviting people to meet her.

 

-That is good isn’t it, says Scarlett.

 

-That was what I thought too before when we were friends, says Jennifer then we became enemies of the worst kind.

 

-What happened, says Lily.

 

-I though we were best friends, says Jennifer, of course I was younger then, but one night I saw her with a man and they were kissing you know and I felt betrayed by her. I soon found out that she had several friends just like me. One night I followed her boyfriend to his flat and when he was opening the door I attacked him with a baseball bat.

 

-But you are not like that anymore, says Scarlett.

 

-I don’t know what will happen if I meet her now, says Jennifer.

 

-Give me that letter again, says Jennifer.

 

Eliza gives her the letter and Jennifer is reading it fast like she always does with a text.

 

-She didn’t write this letter, says Jennifer it’s not her words, she is usually using more words just like when she talks.

 

-I think you should meet her anyway, says Rihanna, you have to now when she invited you.

 

-I don’t know, is there a dress code at university meetings, says Jennifer, I don’t have the clothes to wear.

 

-Well I don’t pass the dress code either do I, says Daniel a bit displeased.

 

-Who asked for your opinion, says Jennifer.

 

-We have time to prepare, its not for another two weeks, says Rihanna.

 

-I just want to say a few things, says Jennifer. Daniel if we all go I don’t want you to look at her or talk to her, do you understand that? She hates you and doesn’t like you!

 

-I know that feeling, says Daniel.

 

-What do you mean by that, says Jennifer.

 

-I think we should reply and say that we will be there, says Lindsay.

 

-Only if you do exactly as I say, says Jennifer you should not fall for her charm, you don’t know her, she will introduce you to a lot of people and then she will trap you and eat you alive.

 

-I’m sure she is not like that anymore, says Scarlett.

 

-And Daniel I don’t want you to go with us, says Jennifer I know how she attracts men and make them her own but you are just one in the line, and I know how men works they are attracted to women like her and……..

 

-I don’t think she will be attracted by me, says Daniel like you said I wear the same clothes everyday and I also eat apples and I know how women despise that.

 

-You can joke about it, but I know it is very serious, says Jennifer angrily. Promise me you will not look at her or talk to hear, do you promise?

 

-Yes I promise, says Daniel, I’m not good at talking to anyone and I don’t dress well, and I’m not charming.

 

-She will get to you and get a hold of your soul and destroy you and when you least know it she will hit you, says Jennifer

 

-Maybe I shouldn’t go then, I’m not good at these things anyway, says Daniel.

 

-We will all go, says Rihanna, but before that we must confront your husband.

 

-Will this ordeal never end, says Jennifer.

 

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish translation

 

Rymdskepp svävar över Las Vegas och besättningen väntar på svaret från Jennifers tidigare vän. Svaret dröjer och Jennifer blir allt mer nervös.

-Jag klarar inte av att läsa svaret när vi får det, säger Jennifer, jag kan inte öppna brev eller läsa e-post, gör ni det istället.

Då svaret anländer och säger Jennifer:

-Läs det du Lindsay, säger hon.

Lindsay talar om för datorn att skriva ut svaret på papper.

-Vad står det, säger Jennifer.

Lindsay tar brevet och läser:

Kära Jennifer

"Jag är så glad att höra från dig, hur mår du? Jag undrar om du kan möta mig här på universitetet snart. Jag är ordförande i en kommitté här som gör en del forskning om samhällen nu och tidigare. Jag skulle vara uppriktigt glad om du ville prata på ett av våra möten om två veckor från och med idag. Du kan ta med några vänner om du inte vill gå ensam, jag hoppas på ditt svar inom kort. "

Med vänliga hälsningar

------------


Men Jennifer är inte så glad över brevet som man kunde förvänta sig.

-Ge brevet till mig, säger Jennifer, hon läser den noga och sedan ger hon det tillbaka till Lindsay.

-Är du inte glad, säger Marina.

-Ni känner henne inte som jag gör, säger Jennifer hon kan vara mycket charmiga och övertygande och alltid bjuda in folk för att träffa henne.

-Det är väl bra eller hur, säger Scarlett.

-Det var vad jag tänkte också tidigare när vi var vänner, säger Jennifer sedan blev vi fiender av värsta slag.

-Vad hände mellan er, säger Lily.

-Jag trodde att vi var bästa vänner, säger Jennifer, jag var yngre då, men en natt såg jag henne med en man och de kysste ni vet och jag kände mig förrådd av henne. Jag upptäckte snart att hon hade flera vänner precis som mig. En natt följde jag efter hennes pojkvän till hans lägenhet och när han öppnade dörren attackerade jag honom med ett basebollträ.

-Men du är inte sådan längre, säger Scarlett.

-Jag vet inte vad som händer om jag träffar henne nu, säger Jennifer.

-Ge mig brevet igen, säger Jennifer.

Eliza ger henne brevet och Jennifer läser det snabbt som hon alltid gör med en text.

-Hon har inte skrivet det här brevet, säger Jennifer det är inte hennes ord, hon använder vanligtvis fler ord i en text precis som när hon pratar.

-Jag tycker att du ska träffa henne ändå, säger Rihanna, du måste nu när hon har bjudit in dig.

-Jag vet inte, kräver de en särskild klädsel vid universitetsmöten, säger Jennifer, jag har inga lämpliga kläder.

-Det har som du känner till inte jag heller tydligen, säger Daniel lite missnöjt.

-Vem bad om din åsikt, säger Jennifer.

-Vi har tid på oss, det är inte förrän om ytterligare två veckor, säger Rihanna.

-Jag vill bara säga ett par saker först, säger Jennifer. Daniel om vi alla går dit så vill jag inte att du ska titta på henne eller prata med henne, förstår du det? Hon hatar dig och gillar inte dig!

-Jag känner till den känslan, säger Daniel.

-Vad menar du med det, säger Jennifer.

-Jag tycker att vi ska svara och säga att vi kommer dit, säger Lindsay.

-Bara om ni gör precis som jag säger, säger Jennifer ni skall inte falla för hennes charm, ni känner henne inte som jag gör, hon kommer att introducera er till en massa människor och efter ett tag så kommer hon fånga in er och sluka er levande.

-Jag säker på att hon är inte sådan längre, säger Scarlett.

-Och Daniel jag inte vill att du ska följa med oss, säger Jennifer jag vet hur hon lockar män till sig och göra dem sin egna men du är bara en i raden, och jag vet hur män fungerar de dras till kvinnor som henne och ...... ..

-Jag tror inte att hon kommer att attraheras av mig, säger Daniel som du sa så har jag jämt samma kläder på mig varje dag och jag äter dessutom äpplen och jag vet hur kvinnor föraktar det.

-Du kan skämta om det, men jag vet att det är mycket allvarligt, säger Jennifer argt. Lova mig att du inte titta på henne eller prata med henne, lovar du?

-Ja jag lovar, säger Daniel, jag är inte bra på att prata med någon överhuvudtaget och jag har inga snygga kläder som du sa, och jag är inte charmig.

-Hon kommer att få fast dig och fånga din själ och förgöra dig och när du minst anar det så att kommer att slå till, säger Jennifer

-Kanske skall jag inte skulle gå dit då, jag är ändå inte bra på sådana tillställningar i alla fall, säger Daniel.

-Vi skall alla att gå dit, säger Rihanna, men innan dess måste vi ta itu med din man.

-En olycka kommer sällan ensam, säger Jennifer.


Fortsättning följer

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0