The Notes 1, The Dry Ship

 

Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
Lindsay Lily Eliza
Marina
Daniel
My Twitter
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is hovering over Stonehenge in England and Jennifer is awake and is on her way to have a drink in the morning.

 

-A gin and tonic, please, says Jennifer to the computer.

 

-I’m sorry but all the alcoholic beverages have been blocked, says the computer.

 

-What are you talking about, I need a drink, give it to me, says Jennifer in disbelief.

 

It is now that Jennifer is aware of that she isn’t alone, the crew is standing behind her and she turns around and looks at them.

 

-You scared me, says Jennifer.

 

-I instructed the computer to block all drinks onboard this ship, says Scarlett.

 

-Yes I heard that, says Jennifer, no problem I just take some of my reserve bourbon.

 

-We have impounded all your bottles from your room and hidden it in a place where you will not find it, says Scarlett.

 

Jennifer doesn’t know what to say.

 

-The ship is dry from now on, says Rihanna.

 

Jennifer then makes a move towards her room but the crew stops her.

 

-You can’t hinder me from having a drink, says Jennifer, I will leave this ship and take my chances outside.

 

-I don’t think that would be a good idea, says Lindsay, you have nowhere to go without your ship.

 

-Then I demand that we will get my ship so I can leave this prison, says Jennifer.

 

-Your ship is detected by the US military, it could be shot down, says Daniel.

 

-And why is that, says Jennifer.

 

-You stole weapons in Australia remember, says Daniel.

 

-I didn’t steal it, it belonged to my husband, says Jennifer.

 

-Your husband is a gangster, says Lindsay.

 

Marina and Lily have an idea.

 

-I think you should have a proper breakfast instead of a drink in the morning, says Lily.

 

-I will not have breakfast, dinner or any other meal, says Jennifer.

 

-You can’t go on drinking like this, says Eliza.

 

Jennifer then realise she is blocked from all activities on the ship except food.

 

-I want to watch TV now, says Jennifer.

 

-You can’t, says Scarlett.

 

-You can have bacon and eggs and orange juice, says Lindsay.

 

-Ok but I want one drink first, says Jennifer.

 

-You can have one drink if you promise to follow our instructions, says Rihanna.

 

-Alright if you want me to be boring, says Jennifer.

 

Rihanna then gives the code to the computer to allow one drink; Jennifer orders a gin and tonic and drinks it in one take as usual.

 

-I needed that, says Jennifer.

 

She then orders breakfast and start eating.

 

-Do you all have to watch me while I’m eating it is very annoying, says Jennifer.

 

After breakfast Scarlett and Rihanna decide that they will go for a drive on the English countryside.

 

-I want to drive, says Jennifer.

 

-You had a drink before you can’t drive, says Marina.

 

They land the ship and move inside the vehicle and drives away.

 

-Why are you always driving it’s not fair, says Jennifer from her seat in the back of the car.

 

-I have a driving licence that’s why, says Rihanna.

 

When they return to the ship the computer has some news.

 

-The doomsday machine under the snow in Antarctica is still active.

 

-Will it explode, says Rihanna.

 

-No the snow destroyed its firing mechanism but it could be dangerous to the environment, says the computer.

 

-Ok we will follow the news, says Eliza.

 

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish 

Rymdskeppet svävar över Stonehenge i England och Jennifer är vaken och är på väg att ta en drink på morgonen.

-En gin och tonic, tack, säger Jennifer till datorn.

-Jag är ledsen men alla alkoholhaltiga drycker har blockerats, säger datorn.

-Vad pratar du om, jag behöver en drink, ge det till mig, säger Jennifer.

Det är nu att Jennifer är medveten om att hon inte är ensam, besättningen står bakom henne och hon vänder sig om och tittar på dem.

-Ni skrämde mig, säger Jennifer.

-Jag gav datorn order om att blockera alla alkoholhaltiga drycker ombord skeppet, säger Scarlett.

-Ja jag hörde det, säger Jennifer, inga problem jag tar bara min reserv whiskey.

-Vi har beslagtagit alla flaskor från ditt rum och gömt den på en plats där du inte hittar dem, säger Scarlett.

Jennifer vet inte vad hon skall säga.

-Detta skepp är torrlagt från och med nu, säger Rihanna.

Jennifer försöker ta sig till sitt rum men besättningen stoppar henne.

-Ni kan inte hindra mig från att ta en drink, säger Jennifer, jag kommer jag att lämna skeppet och ta mina chanser utanför.

-Jag tror inte att det skulle vara en bra idé, säger Lindsay, du har ingenstans att ta vägen utan ditt skepp.

-Då kräver jag att vi åker till mitt skepp så jag kan lämna detta fängelse, säger Jennifer.

-Ditt skepp har upptäckts av den amerikanska militären, det kan skjutas ned, säger Daniel.

-Och varför det, säger Jennifer.

-Du stal vapen i Australien eller hur, säger Daniel.

-Jag har inte stulit några vapen, de tillhörde min man, säger Jennifer.

-Din man är en gangster, säger Lindsay.

Marina och Lily har en idé.

-Jag tror att du bör ha en ordentlig frukost i stället för en drink på morgonen, säger Lily.

-Jag vill inte att ha frukost, middag eller någon annan mat, säger Jennifer.

-Du kan inte hålla på att dricka så här, säger Eliza.

Jennifer inser då hon är blockerad från all verksamhet på fartyget utom mat.

-Jag vill titta på TV, säger Jennifer.

-Du kan du inte, säger Scarlett.

-Du kan få bacon och ägg och apelsinjuice, säger Lindsay.

-Ok men jag vill ha en drink först, säger Jennifer.

-Du jan få en drink om du lovar att följa våra instruktioner, säger Rihanna.

-Ok om ni vill att jag ska vara tråkigt, säger Jennifer.

Rihanna ger sedan koden till datorn för att medge en dryck; Jennifer beställer en gin och tonic och dricker det i ett drag som vanligt.

-Jag behövde det, säger Jennifer.

Hon beställer sedan frukost och börja äta.

-Måste ni alla titta på mig medan jag äter det är mycket irriterande, säger Jennifer.

Efter frukost säger Scarlett och Rihanna de skall åka på en biltur på den engelska landsbygden.

-Jag vill köra, säger Jennifer.

-Du tog en drink innan, du inte kan köra, säger Marina.

De landar skeppet och tar sig in i fordonet och kör iväg.

-Varför är det alltid du som kör det är inte rättvist, säger Jennifer från sin plats i baksätet på bilen.

-Jag har körkort det är därför, säger Rihanna.

När de återvänder till skeppet har datorn en del nyheter.

-Domedagsmaskinen under snön i Antarktis är fortfarande aktiv.

-Kommer den att explodera, säger Rihanna.

-Nej snön förstörde dess avfyrningsmekanism men den kan vara farligt för miljön, säger datorn.

-Ok vi kommer att följa vad som händer på nyheterna, säger Eliza.


Fortsättning följer

 

 

 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0