The Notes 2, The Android

Click on images below to make them larger
 
Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
Lindsay Lily Eliza
Marina
 
 
Daniel
My Twitter
 
 
Myths of the near Future (J.G Ballard)
https://www.amazon.com/Myths-Near-Future-Panther-Books/dp/0586058885
 
 
I’m sorry for the MLK look-alike picture it wasn’t my intention it just happened that way

 

The spaceship is standing in a forest near Atlanta, Georgia and Jennifer is reading novels to stay sober. The entire crew is reading books until something happens. Scarlett finds a half empty bottle of white wine.

 

-What is this, says Scarlett and holds up the bottle in front of Jennifer.

 

Jennifer looks at the bottle and tries to act puzzled.

 

-I don’t know what you mean, says Jennifer.

 

-You have been drinking again, says Scarlett in a hard tone.

 

-No I haven’t, says Jennifer with a neutral look in her face, I was Daniel I saw him drinking from the bottle.

 

-How can you lie like that, says Daniel, you should tell the truth instead of blaming others.

 

-I like it when you scold me, says Jennifer.

 

-I think we have to give Jennifer more books to read, says Rihanna.

 

-Yes that’s correct, says Jennifer who agrees, a girl could use a good read and I’m a fast reader so I need many books.

 

-Do you have to read so fast, says Lindsay, you should take it easy.

 

-I read hysterically after the incident with the break in to the warehouse, says Jennifer and hold her hands over her face.

 

-Are you sure you shot someone, says Eliza.

 

-Yes I saw something and I fired the gun three times, I dream about it and continues to haunt me, says Jennifer.

 

-We should ask the computer for information about the shooting, says Rihanna.

 

They give the computer the issue and then they will receive an answer after about five minutes.

 

-Can I have a drink meanwhile, says Jennifer.

 

-No, you may not, says Marina you can have orange juice.

 

-Its not really the same is it, says Jennifer.

 

The computer is ready and produces the answer.

 

-Apparently it was a robot guard you shot in Australia, says the computer, it went down but is now back on duty again.

 

-I’m so glad, says Jennifer, it has been haunting me ever since it  happened.

 

Then she turns towards Daniel.

 

-Can you yell at me again, she says, I like it when you scold me.

 

-No he will not yell at you, says Rihanna, why are you doing this.

 

-My husband used to scream and yell at me and I liked it, says Jennifer.

 

-This is not good, says Lindsay, you should not accept that.

 

-Did your husband beat you as well, says Lily.

 

-No he didn’t but I wish he had, says Jennifer.

 

-How can you say that, it is a very serious problem, says Marina.

 

-I know, I can’t help that I’m bad, says Jennifer sobbing, can we watch some TV now?

 

Rihanna is not sure if TV is good for Jennifer right now.

 

-Alright, says Rihanna, let’s go to your room and watch TV.

 

-I’m so glad, says Jennifer, can we have some soft drinks too?

 

-Good that you have been sober for a week now, says Scarlett to Jennifer.

 

They move into Jennifer’s room and watch TV they find a channel with the latest news, apparently it is one of these investigative reports that is on.

 

-Jennifer stands up and points at the TV.

 

-That’s my husband, she says.

 

-Is that your husband, says Lindsay, what is he doing on TV?

 

The reporter is saying that a well dressed man is threatening to trigger the doomsday machine. He is also mentioning something about his estranged wife.

 

-This is not good at all, says Eliza.

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have sampled from TV Miami Vice season 1 episode 13: Golden Triangle part 1

  

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish

Rymdskeppet står i en skog nära Atlanta, Georgia och Jennifer läser romaner för att hålla sig nykter. Hela besättningen läser böcker tills något händer. Scarlett hittar en halvtom flaska vitt vin.

-Vad är det här, säger Scarlett och håller upp flaskan framför Jennifer.

Jennifer ser på flaskan och försöker agera förbryllad.

-Jag vet inte vad du menar, säger Jennifer.

-Du har druckit igen, säger Scarlett bryskt.

-Nej det har jag inte, säger Jennifer med ett neutralt uttryck i sitt ansikte, det var Daniel jag såg honom dricka ur flaskan.

-Hur kan du ljuga sådär, säger Daniel, du borde berätta sanningen istället för att skylla på andra.

-Jag tycker om när du grälar på mig, säger Jennifer.

-Jag tror att vi måste ge Jennifer fler böcker att läsa, säger Rihanna.

-Ja det är riktigt, säger Jennifer som håller med, en tjej behöver bra läsning och jag är en snabb läsare så jag behöver många böcker.

-Måste du läsa så snabbt, säger Lindsay, ta det lugnt istället.

-Jag läste hysteriskt efter händelsen med inbrottet i till lagerlokalen, säger Jennifer och håller händerna för ansiktet.

-Är du säker på att du sköt någon, säger Eliza.

-Ja jag såg någon och jag avlossade tre skott, jag drömmer om det och det fortsätter att förfölja mig, säger Jennifer.

-Vi ska be datorn för information om skottlossningen, säger Rihanna.

De ger datorn frågan och då de kommer att få ett svar efter cirka fem minuter.

-Kan jag få en drink under tiden, säger Jennifer.

-Nej, det får du inte, säger Marina men du kan få apelsinjuice.

-Det inte riktigt samma sak eller hur, säger Jennifer.

Datorn är klar och ger svaret.

-Tydligen var det en robot vakt du sköt i Australien, säger datorn, den är nu tillbaka i tjänst igen.

-Jag är så glad, säger Jennifer det har hemsökt mig ända sedan det hände.

Sedan vänder hon sig mot Daniel.

-Kan du skrika på mig igen, säger hon, jag gillar när du anklagar mig.

-Nej han inte kommer att skrika på dig, säger Rihanna, varför gör du det här.

-Min man brukade skälla och skrika på mig och jag gillade det, säger Jennifer.

-Det här är inte bra, säger Lindsay, du borde inte acceptera det.

-Slog din man dig också, säger Lily.

-Nej det gjorde han inte, men jag önskar att han hade det, säger Jennifer.

-Hur kan man säga så,
  det är en mycket allvarligt problem i samhället, säger Marina.

-Jag vet, jag kan inte hjälpa att jag är ”bad”, säger Jennifer snyftande, kan vi se på TV nu?

Rihanna är inte säker på om TV är bra för Jennifer just nu.

-Ok, säger Rihanna, låt oss gå till ditt rum och titta på TV.

-Jag är så glad, säger Jennifer, kan vi ta med oss läskedrycker också?

-Det är bra att du har varit nykter i en vecka nu, säger Scarlett till Jennifer.

De tar sig in Jennifers rum och ser på TV de hittar en kanal med de senaste nyheterna, uppenbarligen är ett av dessa undersökande reportage som är på.

Jennifer ställer sig upp och pekar på TV: n.

-Det är min man, säger hon.

-Är det verkligen din man, säger Lindsay, vad han gör på TV?

Reportern säger att en väl klädd man hotar att utlösa domedagsmaskinen. Han nämner också något om sin frånskilda hustru.

-Detta är inte bra alls, säger Eliza.

Fortsättning följer

 

https://twitter.com/RoyalFamily

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0