The Notes 2, the Program part 1

 

Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
Lindsay Lily Eliza
Marina
 
Daniel
 
My Twitter
https://twitter.com/darthvader01

 

 

 

The spaceship is standing near Stonehenge in England when Jennifer makes a call on her cell phone to Scarlett, its 4 o’clock in the morning.

 

-Hi its Jennifer, I need a drink, she says.

 

-You woke me up, says Scarlett and yawns, you want a drink at 4 in the morning?

 

-Yes, I’m sorry to wake you but I really need a drink right now, says Jennifer.

 

-I don’t have the code to the computer we have to ask Rihanna, says Scarlett.

 

-I know I didn’t want to wake her up, says Jennifer.

 

-I call her, meet me at the computer in five minutes, says Scarlett.

 

-Thanks, says Jennifer.

 

 

After a few minutes they arrive at the computer.

 

 

-Ok, you can have one drink, says Rihanna, not more; she then gives the code to the computer and temporarily locks up the drinks.

 

-Whisky on the rocks please, says Jennifer.

 

She then drinks half the glass in a somewhat greedy way.

 

-I needed that, says Jennifer, I can feel the sweet liquor spreading in my body like honey and she then drinks the rest of what left in the glass.

 

Rihanna then takes the cell phone and calls Daniel.

 

-Put some clothes on and get out here, says Rihanna.

 

When Daniel arrives he notice Jennifer holding an empty glass in her hand.

 

-What are you doing here 4 in the morning, says Daniel, even if he sense the answer.

 

-Is that the same t-shirt you had last week says Jennifer, and the same jeans and torn shoes as usual.

 

-Have you been drinking, says Daniel.

 

-That’s your answer to everything isn’t it, says Jennifer.

 

Then Lindsay arrives together with Lily, Marina and Eliza.

 

-We heard some shouting, what’s going on, says Marina.

 

Then they notice Jennifer’s empty glass with only the ice cubes left.

 

-What are you looking at, says Jennifer in a moody way, I had a drink and you want to tell me that you never drinks?

 

-I don’t drink alcohol so early in the morning, says Lily.

 

-I think we have to meet in the conference lounge now, says Rihanna, we need some sort of program for Jennifer.

 

-Is it because of my husband, says Jennifer who still denies that she is drinking.

 

Lindsay then moves closer to Jennifer and says:

 

-Let me tell you something about men, I been to all the parties and met all sorts of men, and you know what they are all the same, just like Daniel; they dress the same because they are all the same. They are psychopaths, self righteous, charming, two timing, they eat too much, they don’t vacuum clean, they don’t wash the dishes, they don’t change the bed sheets, they glance at your breasts, they touch your behind, they think I want to be their girlfriend, and they eat apples.

 

There is a silence in the ship.

 

-What’s wrong with apples, says Daniel.

 

-Why do you have to eat apples, screams Lindsay.

 

-Ok I think we have to calm down now, says Rihanna, and after Lindsay’s tirade we need to go the conference lounge all of us, hurry now.

 

The conference room consists of a podium and 12 chairs in a circle, Rihanna stands at the podium after handing out a 3 page formula, the headlines is: Are you drinking too much?.

 

-Welcome I will give you a short introduction and then we will all say a few words one at a time, says Rihanna.

 

-And Daniel I don’t want any heroics from you, says Rihanna.

 

-Maybe you could change your t-shirt once in a while, says Jennifer to Daniel.

 

-No heroics from you either Jennifer, says Rihanna.

 

-After 30 minutes we will have a break and watch the news, says Rihanna.

 

-That sounds alright, says, Eliza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish

Rymdskeppet står nära Stonehenge i England när Jennifer ringer ett samtal till Scarlett på sin mobiltelefon, klockan är fyra på morgonen.

-Hej säger Jennifer, jag behöver en drink.

-Du väckte mig, säger Scarlett och gäspar, vill du ha en drink 4 på morgonen?

-Ja, jag är ledsen att väcka dig, men jag behöver verkligen en drink just nu, säger Jennifer.

-Jag har inte koden till datorn vi måste fråga Rihanna, säger Scarlett.

-Jag vet, jag ville inte väcka henne, säger Jennifer.

-Jag ringer henne, möt mig vid datorn om fem minuter, säger Scarlett.

-Tack, säger Jennifer.


Efter några minuter de anländer de till datorn.


-Ok, du kan få en drink, säger Rihanna, inte mer; hon ger sedan koden till datorn och låser upp dryckerna tillfälligt.

-Whisky on the rocks tack, säger Jennifer.

Hon dricker sedan halva glaset på ett något girig sätt.

-Jag behövde det, säger Jennifer, jag kan känna hur alkoholen sprider sig i min kropp som honung därefter dricker hon resten av glaset.

Rihanna tar sedan mobiltelefon och ringer Daniel.

-Ta på dig kläderna på och kom ut hit, säger Rihanna.

När Daniel anländer märker han att Jennifer håller ett tomt glas i handen.

-Vad gör ni här fyra på morgonen, säger Daniel även om han anar svaret.

-Är det samma t-shirt du hade förra veckan, säger Jennifer till Daniel, och samma jeans och slitna skor som vanligt.

-Har du druckit nu igen, säger Daniel.

-Det är ditt svar på allt eller hur, säger Jennifer.

Sedan ankommer Lindsay tillsammans med Lily, Marina och Eliza.

-Vi hörde någon skrika, vad är det som händer, säger Marina.

Sedan märker de Jennifers tomma glas med bara isbitar kvar.

-Vad tittar ni på, säger Jennifer på en lynnig sätt, jag tog en drink och ni vill påstå mig att ni aldrig dricker?

-Jag dricker inte alkohol så tidigt på morgonen, säger Lily.

-Jag tror att vi måste träffas i konferens rummet nu, säger Rihanna, behöver vi någon form av program för Jennifer.

-Är det på grund av min make, säger Jennifer som fortfarande förnekar att hon dricker.

Lindsay tar sig sedan närmare Jennifer och säger:

-Låt mig berätta om män, jag varit på all fester och träffat alla typer av män, och vet du vad de är alla lika, precis som Daniel; de klär sig på samma sätt eftersom de alla är likadana. De är psykopater, självgoda, charmig, otrogna, de äter för mycket, de dammsuger inte, de diskar inte, de byter inte lakan i sängen, de sneglar på mina bröst, de rör på min rumpa, de tror att jag vill vara deras flickvän, och de äter äpplen.

Det uppstår en tystnad i skeppet.

-Vad är det för fel med äpplen, säger Daniel.

-Varför måste ni äta äpplen, skriker Lindsay.

-Ok jag tror att vi måste lugna ner oss nu, säger Rihanna, och efter Lindsay tirad vi skall vi gå till konferens rummet allihop, skynda er nu.

Konferensrummet består av ett podium och 12 stolar i en cirkel, Rihanna står på podiet efter att ha delat ut ett tre sidigt formulär, rubriken är: Dricker du för mycket?

 

-Välkommna Jag kommer att ge er en kort introduktion och sedan kommer vi alla säga några ord en i taget, säger Rihanna.

-Och Daniel jag vill inte ha några hjältefasoner från dig, säger Rihanna.

-Kanske kan du byta t-shirt då och då, säger Jennifer till Daniel.

-Inga hjältefasoner från dig heller Jennifer, säger Rihanna.

 

-Efter 30 minuter tar vi en paus för att titta på nyheterna, säger Rihanna.

 

-Det låter bra, säger Eliza.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0