The Notes 1, The Secret

 

My Twitter

https://twitter.com/DarthVader01

 

Myths of the near Future (J.G Ballard)

https://www.amazon.com/Myths-Near-Future-Panther-Books/dp/058605888

 

Depeche Mode album Spirit on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/spirit-deluxe/id1199983730

https://www.amazon.com/Spirit-Depeche-Mode/dp/B01N9V6BB2

 

Zara Larsson album So Good on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/so-good/id1201058048?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

Rihanna Love on the Brain on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/love-on-the-brain/id1079130218?i=1079131941&app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is standing on an abandoned island in the vast ocean and it is raining and a thunderstorm is approaching fast. Scarlett is in a coma and the other Scarlett has arrived together with Rihanna, Katy and Marina. The crew is standing near the ship computer and Jennifer, Lindsay, Lily, Eliza and Zara are observing the forecast brought to them by the computer. Daniel is in his room.

 

Eliza calls Daniel on the cell phone:

 

-Daniel get out here, says Eliza, there is a storm nearing and we all need to be here now.

 

-I just want to say something, says Daniel on the phone, I think the polls are wrong all the time, they are 10-15% wrong, they must use the wrong method, or are the people who conduct the polls stupid? Or do the people who answer the poll says one thing in the poll and then change their mind afterwards? That’s almost psychopathic behaviour.

 

-I’m not sure I understand what you are talking about, says Eliza.

 

Daniel opens the door and then arrives to the computer where the crew is gathered.

 

-You forget one thing, says Eliza, in some countries politics is a very personal thing, you don’t tell people who you vote for, have you ever heard of voting secret?

 

-Yes I know, says Daniel I now a workplace where they could bully each other all day, but when they were asked to say something about politics that was the only time I saw them embarrassed. It was like politics was something you don’t talk about.

 

-I think I understand, says Zara, when I said something about my opinion that was the only time I was bullied, it was awful.

 

-Don’t you think I know, says Lily I’m trolled very day for my opinions, they never stop and they are getting worse by the minute.

 

The rain is getting more severe and the small island with trees and vegetation are soon hit by a thunderstorm. The ground that the spaceship is standing on is sinking and the ship is deep in the mud.

 

-We should move the ship to the north side of the island and land on secure grounds, says the computer.

 

Rihanna starts the ship and is trying to lift of but the ship seems to be stuck in the mud.

 

-The ship is stuck, says Rihanna we might have to get outside and dig, or we could use the jet stream to take off.

 

-That could be dangerous, says the computer.

 

-Do you have a better idea, says Rihanna.

 

At the same time Jennifer is having a drink and the other Scarlett is watching her.

 

-Why are you drinking so much, says Scarlett, the girl.

 

-I don’t drink that much, says Jennifer, but if you really want to know I began to drink because Daniel started rumours about me. Do you want some chocolate milk?

 

Katy and Marina are discussing if they have to get outside and dig the spaceship free so they can take off.

 

-I think we could use the jet stream to get away, says Katy.

 

-I hope the ship will hold, says Marina.

 

-Don’t forget we have to help Scarlett, we don’t have time to dig the ship free, says the computer.

 

Rihanna starts the ship and then initiate the jet stream.

 

-This could be a rough start, says Rihanna, hold on to something for a few minutes.

 

The ship is shaking and the jet stream is driving them away from the two feet deep mud, they are soon air lifted and they arrive to the north side of the island and land on a rock formation that is much more stable than before.

 

-I just want to say that I was bullied by Daniel, says Jennifer and the other Scarlett agrees.

 

-I told you to stay away from her, says Lily, you will not talk to Scarlett the girl and giving her your ideas.

 

-You are all against me, says Jennifer and you side with Daniel, I know what it is like to be bullied.

 

-Yes but the problem here is not politics, says Daniel.

 

-And I should hear that from a dictator like you, says Jennifer enraged.

 

-I’m not a dictator, says Daniel upset.

 

-I think we heard enough, says Eliza we should not argue like this when Scarlett the girl is here.

 

-Well I will have drink now, says Jennifer and orders a gin and tonic from the computer. And Daniel are you going to offer Scarlett some cake now?

 

-I think we all need something to eat, says Eliza.

 

-Daniel even tries to turn Scarlett, the girl against me, says Jennifer isn’t that appalling?

 

-He is not trying to turn anyone against you, says Eliza and maybe you should stop drinking for a while.

 

-I only had one glass today, that is not too much, says Jennifer at least I’m not a dictator.

 

-What did you says, says Daniel.

 

-You heard me, says Jennifer.

 

-Stop arguing in front of Scarlett the girl, says Eliza we need to be nicer to each other for now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish translation

Rymdskeppet befinner sig på en övergiven ö i havet och det regnar och ett åskväder närmar sig snabbt. Scarlett är i koma och den andra Scarlett har kommit tillsammans med Rihanna, Katy och Marina. Besättningen står nära fartygets dator och Jennifer, Lindsay, Lily, Eliza och Zara observerar prognosen från datorn. Daniel är i sitt rum.

 

Eliza ringer Daniel på mobilen:

 

-Daniel kom ut it, säger Eliza, en storm närmar sig och vi alla måste vara här nu.

 

 -Jag vill bara säga något, säger Daniel i telefonen, jag tror att opinionsmätningarna är fel, de är 10-15% fel, de måste använda fel metod, eller är de som genomför opinionsundersökningar dumma i huvudet? Eller säger de personer som deltar i mätningen en sak och sedan något annat på valdagen? Det är nästan ett psykopatiskt beteende.

 

-Jag vet inte om jag förstår vad du pratar om, säger Eliza. Daniel öppnar dörren, och sedan anländer han till datorn där besättningen samlats.

 

-Du glömmer en sak, säger Eliza, i vissa länder är politik en mycket personlig sak, man vill inte berätta för någon vad man röstar på, har du hört talas om val hemlighet?

 

-Ja jag vet, säger Daniel jag vet en arbetsplats där de kunde mobba varandra hela dagen, men när de ombads att säga något om politik så var det den enda gången jag såg dem generade. Det var som om politik var något man inte pratar om.

 

 -Jag tror jag förstår, säger Zara, när jag sa något om min åsikt det var den enda gången som jag blev mobbad, det var hemskt.

 

 -Tror ni inte att jag vet, säger Lily jag mobbas hela tiden för mina åsikter, de slutar aldrig och de blir värre för varje minut.

 

Regnet blir värre och den lilla ön med träd och vegetation blir snart utsatt för ett åskväder. Marken som rymdskeppet står på sjunker och fartyget står djupt i leran.

 

-Vi måste flytta skeppet till norra sidan av ön och säkrare mark, säger datorn.

 

Rihanna startar skeppet och försöker lyfta av men farkosten verkar ha fastnat i leran.

 

-Fartyget kommer inte loss, säger Rihanna vi kan behöva ta oss ut och gräva, eller så kan vi använda jet stream.

 

-Det kan vara farliga, säger datorn.

 

 -Har du en bättre idé, säger Rihanna.

 

Samtidigt tar Jennifer en drink och den andra Scarlett betraktar henne.

 

-Varför dricker du så mycket, säger Scarlett, flickan.

 

-Jag dricker inte så mycket, säger Jennifer, men om du verkligen vill veta började jag dricka eftersom Daniel startade rykten om mig. Vill du ha lite choklad mjölk?

 

 Katy och Marina diskuterar om de skall ta sig ut och gräva loss rymdskeppet så de kan  åka iväg

 

. -Jag tror vi kan använda jetstream för att komma loss, säger Katy.

 

-Jag hoppas att fartyget håller, säger Marina.

 

-Glöm inte att vi måste hjälpa Scarlett, vi inte har tid att gräva loss skeppet, säger datorn.

 

Rihanna startar fartyget och sedan initiera jetstream.

 

-Det kan bli en skakig take off start, säger Rihanna, håll fast i något under några minuter.

 

 

 

Fartyget skakar och jetstreamen drar  loss dem bort från den  halv meter djupa leran, de är tar sig loss och de anländer till den norra sidan av ön och marken på en klippformation som är mycket mer stabil än innan.

 

-Jag vill bara säga att jag blev mobbad av Daniel, säger Jennifer och den andra Scarlett håller med.

 

-Jag sa till dig att hålla sig borta från henne, säger Lily, du skall inte prata med Scarlett flickan och ge henne dina idéer.

 

-Ni är alla mot mig, säger Jennifer och du tar ställning för Daniel, jag vet hur det känns att bli mobbad.

 

 -Ja men problemet här är  inte politik, säger Daniel.

 

 - Och det skall jag höra från en diktator som du, säger Jennifer uppretad.

 

-Jag är inte en diktator, säger Daniel upprört.

 

-Jag tror att vi hört nog, säger Eliza vi skall inte gräla när Scarlett flickan är här.

 

-Ja tar en drink nu, säger Jennifer och beställer en gin och tonic från datorn. Och Daniel skall du ge Sacrlett tårta nubigen?

 

-Jag tror vi alla behöver något att äta, säger Eliza.

 

-Daniel försöker även vända Scarlett, flickan mot mig, säger Jennifer är inte det skrämmande?

 

-Han försöker inte vända någon mot dig, säger Eliza och kanske ska du sluta dricka ett tag.

 

-Jag har bara tagit ett glas idag, det inte är för mycket, säger Jennifer jag är ingen diktator i all fall.¨

 

 -Vad sade du säger, säger Daniel.

 

-Du hörde mig, säger Jennifer.

 

-Sluta gräla framföra Scarlett flickan, säger Eliza vi behöver vara trevligare mot varandra.

 

 

 

Katy Perry album Witness on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/witness/id1236460498

 

 
 
 

 

From the album Sounds of the Universe

 

 

 

From the album Nightlife


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0