The Notes 1, The Vehichle

Click on images to enlarge

 

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is standing on a small island and a severe storm is nearing after the crew just endured a thunderstorm. Scarlett is still in the infirmary and the others are standing watching the forecast on the main screen. Daniel is in his room and Rihanna is in her room and Daniel calls her on the cell phone.

 

-Yes its Rihanna, she answers in the phone.

 

-Its me I was just wondering if you are leaving the ship now, says Daniel you could hear in his voice that he is a bit worried.

 

-No, if you don’t force me away from the ship that is, says Rihanna.

 

-I’m not forcing you away, says Daniel but don’t you think it could be a conflict of interests, if you know what I mean?

 

-I can handle it, says Rihanna.

 

-And one more thing I don’t want you to drink, smoke or go behind my back, says Daniel, I myself don’t drink or smoke and I’m always honest.

 

-I’m not sure you are honest, says Rihanna you write things that is not true sometimes.

 

-Yes I write that to make it more interesting, says Daniel.

 

-And I have seen you having a drink, says Rihanna, you are not completely honest like you say you are.

 

Daniel then can hear a signal on his door, it is Eliza and he opens the door.

 

-Is everything alright, says Eliza, you are not arguing are you, I heard shouting.

 

-No problems, I just had an important talk with Rihanna, says Daniel.

 

Rihanna arrives from her room.

 

-Are you leaving the ship, says Eliza to Rihanna.

 

-No I’m not  I'm staying for now, says Rihanna.

 

-I’m glad, says Eliza.

 

When they arrive to the others in the crew Jennifer is talking to Zara.

 

-Didn’t I tell you to stay away from Zara, says Eliza.

 

-I was just giving her some advice, says Jennifer.

 

-The computer has an urgent message, says Lily.

 

-You have to abandon the ship in 30 minutes, says the computer a severe storm with torrential rain is approaching and the ship is leaking from several damages in the roof. You have to go to the other side of the island and stay there for a while. You need to take the vehicle and transport yourself ten kilometers away from the ship.

 

-But the vehicle only takes four passengers and one more in the cargo section, says Lindsay.

 

-You have to take the trailer attached to the vehicle it carries eight passengers, says the computer.

 

-What about Scarlett in the infirmary, says Katy.

 

-You will take her in the trailer, says the computer.

 

They all arrive in the cargo section where the vehicle and the trailer stand close to one of the walls. They carry Scarlett on an air lifted stretcher and place her in the trailer.

 

-Never listen to Daniel, says Jennifer to Zara, he lies, talk behind your back, starts rumors, write evil things about you that you can’t respond to and he made Rihanna cry. Do you know what he said? He said that you (Zara) should be more careful what you say on the radio, can you believe it?

 

Danel can’t help hearing what Jennifer says.

 

-I didn’t make Rihanna cry, says Daniel how can you say that?

 

-That’s why she wants to leave us because you treated her wrong, says Jennifer upset.

 

-I did not, says Daniel, Rihanna and I have known each other for several years and I would never treat her badly.

 

They all get into the vehichle, Rihanna is behind the wheel and Daniel next to her and then Marina and Katy. In the trailer attached to the car are Lily, Lindsay, Eliza, Scarlett the girl, Zara and Jennifer.and the other Scarlett.

 

-I’m not sure Jennifer and Zara should be sitting next to each other, says Eliza I don’t want Jennifer to talk Zara into her ideas.

 

-I can manage, says Zara.

 

Rihanna steers the car away from the ship and on the small road that leads away from the storm centre. The storm is making the vehicle shake and the rain is getting worse. Then Rihanna’s cell phone rings.

 

-Can you answer it, says Rihanna to Daniel I’m driving.

 

-Its Jennifer, can I talk to Rihanna, she says.

 

-No she is driving, says Daniel.

 

-I just heard that you have treated Rihanna so badly she wants to leave us and then you had an argument and threatened her to force her away from the ship.

 

-How can you lie like that, says Daniel, I never said that.

 

-Is that Daniel you are talking to, says Zara, let me talk to him.

 

-I just want you to know that I say what ever I want on the radio, you can’t stop me, says Zara.

 

The car is slowly arriving to the destination and the park the car under a large big leafed plant that gives some shelter from the rain.

 

-Do you have contact with the computer on the ship, says Lily to Lindsay.

 

-Yes, the computer says that we should have coffee and sandwiches now, says Lindsay. And one more thing, the computer will perhaps close down to protect itself from the storm and lightening.

 

They then have coffee and eat sandwiches.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rymdskeppet står på en liten ö och en allvarlig storm närmar sig efter att besättningen precis har uthärdat ett åskväder. Scarlett är fortfarande på sjukavdelningen och de andra står och tittar på prognosen på huvudskärmen. Daniel är i sitt rum och Rihanna är i sitt rum och Daniel ringer henne på mobiltelefonen.

-Det är Rihanna, svarar hon i telefon.

-Det är jag, jag bara undrar om du lämnar skeppet nu, säger Daniel man kan höra på hans röst att han är lite orolig.

-Nej, om du inte tvingar mig bort ifrån skeppet, säger Rihanna.

-Jag tvingar inte bort dig, säger Daniel men tror du inte att det kan bli en intressekonflikt, om du förstår vad jag menar?

-Jag kan hantera det, säger Rihanna.

-Och en sak vill jag inte att du dricker, röker eller gå bakom ryggen på mig, säger Daniel, jag dricker inte själv och röker inte och jag är alltid ärlig.

-Jag är inte säker på att du är ärlig, säger Rihanna, du skriver saker som inte är sanna ibland.

-Ja, jag skriver det för att göra det mer intressant, säger Daniel.

- Och jag har sett dig ta en drink på skeppet, säger Rihanna, du är inte helt ärlig som du säger att du är.

Daniel kan då höra en signal på sin dörr, det är Eliza och han öppnar dörren.

-Är allt bra, säger Eliza, ni grälar väl inte, jag hörde gapande.

-Inga problem, jag hade bara ett viktigt samtal med Rihanna, säger Daniel.

Rihanna kommer ut från sitt rum.

-Lämnar du skeppet, säger Eliza till Rihanna.

-Nej jag stannar för tillfället, säger Rihanna.

-Jag är glad över det, säger Eliza.

När de anländer till de andra i besättningen ser de hur Jennifer talar med Zara.

-Sa jag inte att du ska hålla dig borta från Zara, säger Eliza.

-Jag gav henne bara en del råd, säger Jennifer.

- Datorn har ett brådskande meddelande, säger Lily.

-Ni måste överge skeppet inom 30 minuter, säger datorn en allvarlig storm med kraftigt regn närmar sig och skeppet läcker från flera skador i taket. Ni måste åka till andra sidan ön och stanna där ett tag. Ni skall ta bilen och transportera er tio kilometer från skeppet.

-Men bilen tar bara fyra passagerare och en i lastavdelningen, säger Lindsay.

-Ni skall ta en släpvagnen kopplad till fordonet som tar åtta passagerare, säger datorn.

-Hur skall vi göra med Scarlett på sjukavdelningen, säger Katy.

-Ni tar henne i släpvagnen, säger datorn.

De anländer alla till lastavdelningen där fordonet och släpvagnen står nära en av väggarna. De bär Scarlett på en luft buren strecher och lägger henne i släpvagnen.

 

Lyssna inte på Daniel, säger Jennifer till Zara, han ljuger, pratar bakom ryggen på dig, startar rykten, skriver elaka saker om dig som du inte kan svara på och han gjorde så att Rihanna började gråta. Vet du vad han sa? Han sa att du borde vara mer försiktig med vad du (Zara) säger på podcasten, vad säger du om det?

Danel kan inte undgå att höra vad Jennifer säger.

-Jag gjorde inte så Rihanna började gråta, säger Daniel hur kan du säga det?

-Det är därför hon vill lämna oss eftersom du behandlade henne fel, säger Jennifer upprörd.

-Det har jag inte, säger Daniel, Rihanna och jag har känt varandra i flera år och jag skulle aldrig behandla henne illa.

De tar sig alla in i fordonet, Rihanna sitter bakom ratten och Daniel bredvid henne och sedan Marina och Katy. I släpvagnen som är kopplad till bilen är Lily, Lindsay, Eliza, Scarlett flickan, Zara och Jennifer och den andra Scarlett.

-Jag är inte säker på att Jennifer och Zara skall sitta bredvid varann, säger Eliza, jag vill inte att Jennifer ska prata med Zara och ge henne sina idéer.

-Jag kan hantera det, säger Zara.

Rihanna styr bilen bort från skeppet och fram på den lilla vägen som leder bort från stormcentret. Stormen gör fordonet skakar och regnet blir värre. Då ringer Rihannas mobiltelefon.

-Kan du svara, säger Rihanna till Daniel, jag kör.

-Det är Jennifer, kan jag få prata med Rihanna, säger hon.

-Nej hon kör, säger Daniel.

-Jag hörde bara att du har behandlat Rihanna så illa att hon vill lämna oss och att ni hade ett gräl och att du hotade med att tvinga henne bort ifrån skeppet.

-Hur kan du ljuga på det sättet utan att blinka, säger Daniel, det har jag aldrig sagt.

- Är det Daniel du pratar med, säger Zara, låt mig prata med honom.

-Jag vill bara att du ska veta att jag säger vad jag vill på podcasten, du kan inte stoppa mig, säger Zara.

Bilen anländer sakta fram till destinationen och Rihanna parkerar bilen under en storbladig växt som ger lite skydd från regnet.

-Har du kontakt med datorn på skeppet, säger Lily till Lindsay.

-Ja, datorn säger att vi ska ha kaffe och smörgåsar nu, säger Lindsay. Och ytterligare en sak, datorn kommer kanske att stänga ner för att skydda sig mot stormen.

De dricker sedan kaffe och äter smörgåsar.

 

 

 

 

I Storbritannienhar har de en organisation som heter Girls Against och som informerar mot trakasserier festivaler, de finns twitter med ganska många följare, ni kanske kan starta något liknandei Sverige t.ex. Tjejer Emot   https://twitter.com/girlsagainst

 

 

 

 

 

Clean Bandit and Marina and the Diamonds - Disconnect

 

On iTunes

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/disconnect-single/id1249399162

 

 

 

 

From the album Wish

 

 

From the album Please


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0