The Notes 2, The Thunderstorm part 1

 

My Twitter

https://twitter.com/DarthVader01

 

Myths of the near Future (J.G Ballard)

https://www.amazon.com/Myths-Near-Future-Panther-Books/dp/058605888

 

Depeche Mode album Spirit on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/spirit-deluxe/id1199983730

https://www.amazon.com/Spirit-Depeche-Mode/dp/B01N9V6BB2

 

Zara Larsson album So Good on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/so-good/id1201058048?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

Rihanna Love on the Brain on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/love-on-the-brain/id1079130218?i=1079131941&app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

Katy Perry album Witness on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/witness/id1236460498

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is standing on a small island that is 10 kilometers in diameters, Scarlett is in a coma and the crew is on their way to cure her but an argument between them has delayed the process. Jennifer, Lindsay and Eliza get some information from the computer. Rihanna, Lily and Zara are having coffee on the commando bridge, although Lily usually drinks tea. Katy and Marina are talking to Daniel why he is quarrelling all the time when Scarlett the girl is here.

 

Outside there are clouds gathering and the computer says it will be a thunderstorm in a few minutes. The trees are bending in the storm threatening to fall on the ship and then with an awful noise one tree falls on the ship and a large dent occurs on the surface of the ships body.

 

-Its your fault, says Jennifer meaning Daniel you should have warned us.

 

-It was the computer that said we should land here, says Daniel.

 

-Just like you to blame the computer, a machine, says Jennifer.

 

-To be honest with you I was the one who landed here, says Rihanna.

 

-Yes, but I don’t blame you, I blame him, says Jennifer, I will have a drink now.

 

-Someone must go outside and remove the tree otherwise we can’t take off, says Eliza.

 

-I can go, says Zara I know a lot about trees.

 

-I will follow you, says Katy.

 

Zara and Katy put on clothes to stop the rain and they also have a helmet on. Lily and Lindsay will follow them on the screen. They then move outside and the rain is torrential and there is a storm that almost rips their clothes off their bodies.

 

-I took my cell phone with me in case we need it, says Zara.

 

-Be careful now, says Lindsay to Katy’s communication link.

 

-Why are they getting outside in the rain, says Scarlett, the girl.

 

-It is because Daniel didn’t warn us about the danger, says Jennifer.

 

-I wish you stopped telling lies about me, says Daniel upset.

 

-I just received a message from the computer, says Eliza, a lightening struck the ship, I hope Zara and Katy didn’t touch the ship it can be electrified.

 

-Stay away from contact with the metallic of the ship, says Lily to Zara and Katy in the rain, there are lightening on its way.

 

-Is the ship guarded from lightening, says Rihanna.

 

-I’m not sure, says the computer, I think it is.

 

Outside the dark clouds are shielding the sun and the rain is getting worse.

 

Zara tries to remove the tree that has fallen over on the ship.

 

-Don’t get in contact with the ships metal, says Katy.

 

Zara takes a hold of the tree and is just about to push it aside when it unexpected falls the other way and lands on Zara, she is now stuck under the tree.

 

-Are you ok, says Katy

 

-Yes, try to remove the tree from my legs, says Zara.

 

Katy tries to remove the tree but it’s futile and after 20 minutes they stop and contact the others in the ship, they haven’t seen anything on the screen, it doesn’t cover that area where the tree fell.

 

-What are you doing, says Marina what is taking so long?

 

-Zara is stuck under the tree, says Katy, you must help us.

 

Zara notice that her cell phone is on the ground beside her but she can’t reach it.

 

-Can you text someone for me, says Zara.

 

-Yes, who is it, says Katy.

 

-It’s my fiancé, I’m engaged, says Zara, I want you to text him.

 

-I didn’t know you were engaged, says Katy, when did this happen?

 

-Some time ago, says Zara.

 

-Who is it, says Katy.

 

-It’s a secret, says Zara.

 

-I text him that you are ok, says Katy.

 

Zara and Katy are now frozen in the rain and Zara is still stuck under the tree.

 

-If I don’t make it I want you to text him again, says Zara.

 

-How can you say that, says Katy you will make it, we will help you.

 

-We must go outside and help Zara and Katy, says Rihanna.

Katy is talking to Zara who is rather pale in the rain.

 

-Is anything broken, says Katy.

 

-No I don’t think so, says Zara.

 

-The crew will arrive and with all of us we will push away the tree, says Katy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish translation

Rymdskeppet står på en liten ö som är 10 kilometer i diameter, Scarlett befinner sig i koma och besättningen är på väg att bota henne, men ett gräl mellan dem har försenat processen. Jennifer, Lindsay och Eliza tar del av information från datorn. Rihanna, Lily och Zara dricker kaffe på kommandobryggan, även om Lily brukar dricka te. Katy och Marina pratar med Daniel om varför han grälar hela tiden när Scarlett flickan är här.

Utanför samlas moln och datorn säger att det kommer att bli åska inom några minuter. Träden böjer sig i stormen som hotar att falla på skeppet och då med ett fruktansvärt oväsen faller ett träd över farkosten och en stor buckla uppträder på skeppets yta.

-Det är ditt fel, säger Jennifer och menar då
 Daniel, du borde ha varnat oss.

-Det var datorn som sa att vi skulle landa här, säger Daniel.

-Att skylla på en datorn, en maskin, säger Jennifer.

- Ärligt talat så var det jag den som landade här, säger Rihanna.

-Ja, men jag skyller inte på dig, jag skyller på honom, säger Jennifer, jag skall ta ett glas nu.

-Vi måste ta oss ut och ta bort trädet, annars kan vi inte åka iväg igen, säger Eliza.

-Jag kan gå, säger Zara jag vet mycket om träd.

-Jag följer med dig, säger Katy.

Zara och Katy tar på sig kläder för att stoppa regnet och de har också en hjälm på sig. Lily och Lindsay följer dem på skärmen. De tar sig sedan ut och regnet är skyfallsliknande och det blåser kraftig och sliter nästan av dem kläderna.

-Jag tog min mobiltelefon med mig om vi behöver den, säger Zara.

-Var försiktiga nu, säger Lindsay till Katys kommunikationslänk.

-Varför skall de ut i regnet, säger Scarlett, flickan.

-Det beror på att Daniel inte varnade oss för faran, säger Jennifer.

-Jag önskar att du slutade uttala lögner om mig, säger Daniel upprört.

-Jag har just fått ett meddelande från datorn, säger Eliza, en blixt slog ner i skeppet, jag hoppas att Zara och Katy inte vidrörde farkosten, den kan vara elektrifierad.

-Håll er borta från kontakt med skeppets metall, säger Lily till Zara och Katy i regnet, det är blixtoväder på väg.

-Är skeppet skyddat från blixtar, säger Rihanna.

-Jag är inte säker, säger datorn, jag tror det.

Utanför blockerar de mörka molnen solen och regnet blir allt värre.

Zara försöker ta bort det träd som har fallit över på farkosten.

-Undvik kontakt med skeppets metall, säger Katy.

Zara tar tag i trädet och är på väg att trycka det åt sidan när det oväntat faller mot andra sidan och landar på Zara, hon ligger nu fast under trädet.

-Är du ok, säger Katy

-Ja, försök ta bort trädet från mina ben, säger Zara.

Katy anstränger sig för att ta bort trädet men det är meningslöst och efter 20 minuter slutar de och kontaktar de andra i skeppet, de har inte sett något på skärmen, det täcker inte det området där trädet föll.

-Vad gör ni, säger Marina varför tar det så lång tid?

-Zara är fast under trädet, säger Katy, ni måste hjälpa oss.

Zara märker att hennes mobiltelefon ligger på marken bredvid henne men hon kan inte nå den.

-Kan du sms:a någon åt mig, säger Zara.

-Ja, vem är det, säger Katy.

-Det är min fästman, jag är förlovad, säger Zara, jag vill att du textar honom.

-Jag visste inte att du var förlovad, säger Katy, när hände det här?

-Får ett tag sedan, säger Zara.

-Vem är det, säger Katy.

-Det är en hemlighet, säger Zara.

-Jag skriver att du är okej, säger Katy.

Zara och Katy är nu båda frusna i regnet och Zara är fortfarande fast under trädet.

- Om jag inte klarar mig vill jag att du skriver till honom igen, säger Zara.

-Hur kan du säga det, säger Katy du kommer att klara dig, vi hjälper dig.

-Vi måste gå ut och hjälpa Zara och Katy, säger Rihanna.


Katy pratar med Zara som är ganska blek i regnet.

-Är något brutet, säger Katy.

-Nej det tror jag inte, säger Zara.

- Besättningen kommer hit och tillsammans kommer vi att knuffa bort trädet, säger Katy.

 

 

 

 

 

From the album  Music Complete

 

 

 

 

From the album Nightlife

Pet Shop Boys are reissuing their first 11 studio albums

http://www.officialcharts.com/chart-news/pet-shop-boys-are-reissuing-their-first-11-studio-albums-with-remastered-songs-and-previously-unheard-material__19402/

 

 

Rough Night trailer 1 and 2, June 16

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0