The Notes 1, The Sixth Sense

 

My Twitter

https://twitter.com/DarthVader01

 

Myths of the near Future (J.G Ballard)

https://www.amazon.com/Myths-Near-Future-Panther-Books/dp/058605888

 

Depeche Mode album Spirit on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/spirit-deluxe/id1199983730

https://www.amazon.com/Spirit-Depeche-Mode/dp/B01N9V6BB2

 

Zara Larsson album So Good on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/so-good/id1201058048?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

Rihanna Love on the Brain on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/love-on-the-brain/id1079130218?i=1079131941&app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

 

 

 

 

The spaceship is in orbit around the earth and Scarlett and Jennifer are still in isolation. Jennifer is better but Scarlett is getting worse and the time is running out. The others in the crew except Daniel are away in their time machines trying to get the serum home that could cure Scarlett.

 

-Could you let me out, says Jennifer I feel much better now.

 

-No, says Daniel.

 

-How is your sixth sense, says Jennifer.

 

-I don’t want to talk about it, says Daniel it scares me.

 

-Can you give some examples, says Jennifer who is stubborn.

 

-Yes, says Daniel I can think about a song from years ago and then turn on the radio and after a few minutes they play that song. Or I can get a very strong image in my mind and I’m thinking why is this image in my head? Then after a few weeks I can watch TV and they show this exact picture on the screen and I think this is the one I have had in my mind for days.

 

-It could be a coincident, says Jennifer, the same thing has happened to me you know.

 

-Not again and again, says Daniel.

 

-Can you let me out now, says Jennifer.

 

-No, says Daniel.

 

-If you don’t let me out I will tell the others that you locked me up and that you were mean to me, says Jennifer.

 

-Ok I will let you out, says Daniel.

 

Jennifer then moves out of the isolation.

 

-It is my own idea, says Jennifer in a cheerful mood.

 

-What is, says Daniel.

 

-To first have a chat and then a threat, says Jennifer, I call it chat threat.

 

-How nice, says Daniel a bit annoyed.

 

In the time capsule Eliza, Marina and Lindsay are in the wrong time and they are now trying to start the capsule again. They put the clock right and then went on in time again.

 

The other time crew is in Scarlett’s school when she was a child and they look through the window in the classroom and apparently it is a pupil’s birthday. Rihanna, Lily and Zara locate Scarlett in the room and she is sitting in the first bench near the blackboard. She seems interested by what the teacher has to say and she writing something down in her book.

 

Eliza, Marina and Lindsay are landing at the same school and they then call the spaceship on the cell phone.

 

Jennifer takes the phone before Daniel can reach it and answers like it is the most natural thing ever.

 

-Yes, says Jennifer are you looking for the lost time machine? Maybe Daniel can help he says he is telepathic he could locate the time capsule for you.

 

-No I can’t, says Daniel I’m not psychic like that I can’t locate things.

 

-You are useless after all is that what you saying, says Jennifer.

 

-Someone could have moved the time capsule, says Daniel to a building or something.

 

-Yes but where more exactly, says Jennifer.

 

-Can I talk to them, says Daniel and try to reach the phone.

 

-No you can’t says Jennifer, did you know that Daniel locked me up and was mean to me? He shouted at me and called me names. And now he is trying to take my phone away from me and before that he scared me with stories about how he can read books by holding his hand over it.

 

-I did not, says Daniel stop telling lies about me.

 

-And now he is getting angry, says Jennifer and threatening me.

 

-Give me that phone, says Daniel.

 

A struggle occurs but Jennifer holds on to the phone with almost super powers and Daniel can’t take it from her.

 

-We will scan the area for the other time machine, says Eliza.

 

-Good, says Jennifer and I just want to tell you that I think Daniel is a bit strange he thinks he has a sixth sense and that he get messages from other people when he writes and that he has a secret connection with Scarlett, telepathic if you want.

 

-No I don’t think that, says Daniel give me that phone now.

 

-And he is always so angry and unbalanced, says Jennifer in the phone and he says that he is psychic and that he can read minds and watch TV without a TV and that he reads books without opening the book.

 

-You already said that, says Daniel now give me the phone.

 

 

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

M måste avgå i Sverige, samarbetet är en oerhörd skandal

 

 

 

 

Swedish translation

 

Rymdskeppet är i omloppsbana runt jorden och Scarlett och Jennifer är fortfarande i isolering. Jennifer är bättre men Scarlett blir allt sämre och tiden rinner ut. De andra i besättningen utom Daniel är iväg i sina tidsmaskiner försöka få ett serum tillbaka hem som möjligen kan bota Scarlett.

-Kan du släppa ut mig, säger Jennifer jag mår mycket bättre nu.

-Nej, säger Daniel.

-Hur är det med ditt sjätte sinne, säger Jennifer.

-Jag vill inte prata om det, säger Daniel det skrämmer mig.

-Kan du ge några exempel, säger Jennifer som är envis.

-Ja, säger Daniel jag kan tänka på en låt från flera år sedan och sedan slår jag på radion och efter några minuter de spelar den låten. Eller jag kan få en bild i mitt huvud och jag tänker varför tänker jag på den här bilden? Sedan efter några veckor jag kan titta på TV och de visar denna specifika bild på skärmen och jag säger att detta är den bild jag har haft i mitt huvud för flera dagar sedan.

-Det kan vara en sammanfallande, säger Jennifer, samma sak har hänt mig.

-Inte om och om igen, säger Daniel.

-Kan du släppa ut mig nu, säger Jennifer.

-Nej, säger Daniel.

-Om du inte släpper ut mig kommer jag att tala om för andra att du låst in mig och att du var elak mot mig, säger Jennifer.

-Ok jag skall släppa ut dig, säger Daniel.

Jennifer tar sig sedan ut ur isoleringen.

-Det är min egen idé, säger Jennifer som befinner sig i en god stämning.

-Vilket då, säger Daniel.

-Att först ha en pratstund och sedan ett hot, säger Jennifer, jag kallar det för prat hot.

-Det verkar trevligt, säger Daniel lite avmätt.

I tidskapsel befinner sig Eliza, Marina och Lindsay i fel tid och de försöker nu att starta kapseln igen. De sätter klockan på rätt tid och sätter sedan i gång.

Den andra gången besättningen är i Scarletts skola när hon var ett barn och de ser genom fönstret i klassrummet och tydligen är det en elev som har födelsedag. Rihanna, Lily och Zara lokalisera Scarlett i rummet och hon sitter i den första bänken nära tavlan. Hon verkar intresserad av vad läraren har att säga och hon skriva ner något i sin bok.

Eliza, Marina och Lindsay landar på samma skola och sedan ringer de rymdskeppet på mobilen.

Jennifer tar telefonen innan Daniel kan nå det och svarar som det är den mest naturliga saken någonsin.

-Ja, säger Jennifer letar ni efter den förlorade tidsmaskinen? Kanske Daniel kan hjälpa till han säger att han är telepatisk han kunde lokalisera tidskapsel åt er.

-Nej det kan jag inte, säger Daniel jag är inte telepatisk så jag kan inte hitta saker på det sättet.

-Är du värdelös trots allt, säger Jennifer.

-Någon kanske flyttade tidskapseln, säger Daniel till en byggnad eller något.

-Ja, men vart exakt, säger Jennifer.

-Kan jag pratar med dem, säger Daniel och försöka nå telefonen.

-Nej det kan du inte säger Jennifer, visste ni att Daniel låste in mig upp och var elak mot mig? Han skrek åt mig och kallade mig öknamn. Och nu försöker han att ta min telefon ifrån mig och innan dess skrämde han mig med historier om hur han kan läsa böcker genom att hålla sin hand över den.

-Det gjorde jag inte, säger Daniel sluta ljuga om mig.

-Och nu blir han arg, säger Jennifer och hotar mig.

-Ge mig telefonen, säger Daniel.

En kamp om telefonen uppstår men Jennifer håller hårt i den nästan som om har superkrafter och Daniel kan inte ta den ifrån henne.

-Vi kommer att söka av området efter den andra tidsmaskinen, säger Eliza.

-Bra, säger Jennifer och jag vill bara säga att jag tror att Daniel är lite konstigt att han tror att han har ett sjätte sinne och att han får meddelanden från andra människor när han skriver och att han har en hemlig förbindelse med Scarlett, telepati om ni vill.

-Nej det tror jag inte, säger Daniel ge mig telefonen nu.

-Och han är alltid så arg och obalanserad, säger Jennifer i telefonen och han säger att han är telepatisk och att han kan läsa tankar och titta på TV utan en TV och att han läser böcker utan att öppna boken.

-Du har redan sagt det, säger Daniel ger mig telefonen.

 

 

 

 

From the album So Good

 

 

 

From the album Music Complete

 

 

 

From the album Electric

 

 

 

Vote AKP on April 16

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0