The Notes 2, The Sign

 

Jennifer Rihanna Scarlett
Lindsay Lily Eliza
Marina Zara Katy
Daniel

 

My Twitter

https://twitter.com/DarthVader01

 

Myths of the near Future (J.G Ballard)

https://www.amazon.com/Myths-Near-Future-Panther-Books/dp/058605888

 

Depeche Mode album Spirit on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/spirit-deluxe/id1199983730

https://www.amazon.com/Spirit-Depeche-Mode/dp/B01N9V6BB2

 

Zara Larsson album So Good on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/so-good/id1201058048?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

Rihanna Love on the Brain on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/love-on-the-brain/id1079130218?i=1079131941&app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 

The spaceship is in orbit around the earth and Scarlett is in a coma. The other crew is back on the ship and Rihanna, Lily and Zara are talking to the computer while Jennifer and Lindsay are in contact with Eliza. Katy and Marina are still in the past meeting Scarlett as a child.

 

Eliza is in the shuttle and Daniel is in the other craft that is being towed towards the spaceship.

 

-I just want to say if Marina leaves twitter I close the blog, says Daniel to Eliza.

 

Eliza is a bit tired when she answers on the communication link:

 

-You can’t say that, don’t make threats like that, she says.

 

When they approach the spaceship the gate usually recognize them and opens, but this time it doesn’t. Instead someone has put up a sign on the gate that says “No Men”.

 

-We have to try the other smaller gate, says Eliza.

 

And they do so, they slowly land both crafts and they then get outside.

 

-Who closed the gate and put up that sign, says Daniel.

 

-I think I know who, says Eliza.

 

They then move up to the computer where the others are and Eliza is approaching Jennifer who is talking to Lindsay.

 

-Who closed the gate, says Eliza to Lindsay and Jennifer.

 

-I don’t know what you are talking about, says Lindsay was it closed?

 

-What do you say Jennifer, says Eliza.

 

-I didn’t do it, says Jennifer, why are you always suspecting me?

 

-I want all of you to listen, says Eliza who locked the gate and put up a sign?

 

-Well it wasn’t me, says Lily.

 

-The computer doesn’t know either, says Rihanna.

 

Eliza moves closer to Jennifer.

 

-Did you offer someone a drink, says Eliza to Jennifer.

 

-No, you didn’t want one, says Jennifer I had a drink alone as usual.

 

Eliza then notices how Zara is trying to hide herself.

 

-Where did you get that glass from, says Eliza to Zara.

 

-Jennifer gave it to me, says Zara.

 

-I did not, says Jennifer upset, in that case I can say that it was Zara who locked the gate and put up that sign.

 

-I was upset, says Zara and Jennifer talked me into it.

 

-I didn’t, says Jennifer I never had a drink and I never talked to anyone.

 

-And you always telling the truth, don’t you, says Eliza a bit annoyed.

 

Then Eliza says to Daniel:

 

-I think you should be in your room for a while, she says, until we have sorted this out.

 

Daniel went away to his room and listens to some music.

 

-I’m sorry, says Zara I was offered a drink by Jennifer and she told me some stories about Daniel and….

 

-From now on you stay away from Zara, says Eliza to Jennifer.

 

-All I said was that Daniel has been creating rumours about me, says Jennifer, he has said that I drink too much and that I tell lies and he said that several times just to humiliate me.

 

-And you never told a lie have you, says Eliza to Jennifer.

 

Rihanna and Lily are having contact with Katy and Marina in the past.

 

-I have to go to the past with the time machine and find Katy and Marina, says Rihanna.

 

She then starts the time capsule and went away through time, Lily follow her on the screen.

 

-You will land next to Katy, Marina and Scarlett, says Liy.

 

Rihanna arrives in the past and find them there outside the school.

 

-I’m not sure I want to follow you, says Scarlett.

 

-You have to, says Katy we will have soft drinks and cupcakes when we arrive at the ship.

 

-First we have to load the time machine with more anti matter, says Marina.

 

They do that and then Rihanna contact the spaceship.

 

-We have now the extra anti matter can we go through time again or after 24 hours, says Rihanna.

 

-You can go now but it will take some time, says Lily.

 

In the spaceship Eliza is talking to Zara:

 

-How many drinks did you have, says Eliza.

 

-Just one, Jennifer gave it to me, says Zara.

 

-I did not, says Jennifer, well maybe I did, I was lonely and you have all been against me, talking behind my back, starting rumours, been in my room without permission, taking Daniel’s side against me and then you have chocolate cake to celebrate my disgrace. And I never had a drink ever.

 

Jennifer is watching the crew who is silent regarding her outburst.

 

-Maybe I had a drink, or two, says Jennifer are you happy now? Are you having cake now?

 

-We are not against you, says Eliza, we just want you to tell the truth.

 

-Well I want the truth from you, says Jennifer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swedish translation

Rymskeppet är i omloppsbana runt jorden och Scarlett befinner sig fortfarande i koma. Den övriga besättningen är tillbaka på skeppet och Rihanna, Lily och Zara pratar med datorn medan Jennifer och Lindsay är i kontakt med Eliza. Katy och Marina är i det förflutna och möter där Scarlett som barn.

Eliza är i skytteln och Daniel är i den andra farkosten som bogseras mot rymdskeppet.

-Jag vill bara säga att om Marina lämnar twitter stänger jag ner bloggen, säger Daniel till Eliza.

Eliza är lite trött när hon svarar på kommunikationslänken:

-Du kan inte säga så på det sättet säger hon.

När de närmar sig rymdskeppet känner porten vanligtvis dem och öppnar, men den här gången gör den inte det. Istället har någon satt en skylt på porten som säger "Inga män".

-Vi måste ta oss in i den andra mindre gaten, säger Eliza.

Och de gör det, de landar de långsamt med båda farkosterna och de tar sig sedan ut.

-Vem stängde ingången och satte upp skylten, säger Daniel.

-Jag tror jag vet vem, säger Eliza.

De
  tar sig sedan upp till datorn där de andra är och Eliza närmar sig Jennifer som pratar med Lindsay.

-Vem stängde gaten, säger Eliza till Lindsay och Jennifer.

-Jag vet inte vad du pratar om, säger Lindsay var den stängd?

-Vad säger du Jennifer, säger Eliza.

-Jag gjorde det inte, säger Jennifer, varför misstänker du alltid mig?

-Jag vill att alla ska lyssna, säger Eliza vem låste ingången och satt upp en skylt?

-Det var i alla fall inte jag, säger Lily.

-Datorn vet inte heller, säger Rihanna.

Eliza tar sig närmare Jennifer.

-Har du erbjuder någon en drink, säger Eliza till Jennifer.

-Nej, du ville inte ha en, säger Jennifer, jag tog en drink ensam som vanligt.

Eliza noterar då hur Zara försöker gömma sig.

-Vart fick du tag i glaset, säger Eliza till Zara.

-Jennifer gav mig det, säger Zara.

-Dey gjorde jag inte, säger Jennifer upprörd, i så fall kan jag säga att det var Zara som låste porten och sätta upp skylten.

-Jag var upprörd, säger Zara och Jennifer intalade mig att göra det.

-Det gjorde inte, säger Jennifer jag har aldrig druckit en drink och jag pratar aldrig med någon.

- Och du säger alltid sanningen, eller hur, säger Eliza lite irriterad.

Då säger Eliza till Daniel:

-Du borde gå till ditt rum ett tag, säger hon tills vi har rett ut det här.

Daniel tar sig bort till sitt rum och lyssnar på lite musik.

-Jag är ledsen, säger Zara jag erbjöds en drink av Jennifer och hon berättade några historier om Daniel och ....

-Från nu håller du dig borta från Zara, säger Eliza till Jennifer.

- Allt jag sa var att Daniel har skapat rykten om mig, säger Jennifer, han har sagt att jag dricker för mycket och att jag far med osanning och han sa det flera gånger bara för att förnedra mig.

- Och du har aldrig uttalat en lögn menar du, säger Eliza till Jennifer.

Rihanna och Lily har nu kontakt med Katy och Marina.

-Jag måste åka till det förflutna med tidsmaskinen och hitta Katy och Marina, säger Rihanna.

Hon startar sedan tidskapseln och åker bort genom tiden, Lily följer henne på skärmen.

-Du kommer landa bredvid Katy, Marina och Scarlett, säger Liy.

Rihanna anländer i det förflutna och hittar dem där utanför skolan.

-Jag är inte säker på att jag vill följa er, säger Scarlett.

-Du måste, säger Katy, vi kommer att ha läsk och muffins när vi kommer till skeppet.

- Först måste vi ladda tidsmaskinen med mer anti materia, säger Marina.

De gör det och då kontaktar Rihanna rymdskeppet.

-Vi har nu extra anti-materia, kan vi åka igenom tiden igen eller ska vi vänta 24 timmar, säger Rihanna.

-Ni kan åka nu men det tar lite tid, säger Lily.

I rymdskeppet talar Eliza med Zara:

-Hur många drinkar tog du, säger Eliza.

-Bara en, jag fick den av Jennifer, säger Zara.

-Det gjorde jag inte, säger Jennifer, kanske jag gjorde det, jag var ensam och ni har alla varit emot mig, pratat bakom min rygg och startat rykten, varit i mitt rum utan tillåtelse, tar Daniels sida mot mig och sedan har ni chokladtårta för att fira min förnedring. Och jag har aldrig tagit en drink någonsin, bara så ni vet.

Jennifer tittar på besättningen som är tyst angående hennes utbrott.

- Jag kanske tog en drink, eller två, säger Jennifer är du lycklig nu? Skall ni ha kaka nu?

-Vi är inte emot dig, säger Eliza, vi vill bara att du ska berätta sanningen.

-Och jag vill ha sanningen från er, säger Jennifer.

 

 

 

 

 

 Roger Moore is the best Bond he had a sense of humour

 

 

 

 

 

From the album The Family Jewels

 

 

 

 

From the album Actually

 

 

Rouge Night June 16


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0