Future Planet

 
 
 
                                                                                        
                Tina  Demi
 
 
                 Ariana  Dua Lipa
 
 
                Adele Britney
 
                Kaley Miley
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

-Sweden increase defense budget 85%, introduce military drafts for men and women, mobilization, military personnel increase with 15 000 at the border
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
#61
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🌳

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I speak for all people, we don’t want any help from Afghanistan criminals - Daniel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-politicians and doctors never cared I was vaccinated
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DVD player works on Android TV - Daniel
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I don't think Basic Instinct is immoral
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mannen misstänks nu av Centralkriminalpolisen för grovt bedrägeri och grov förfalskning, 
rapporterar Yle Uutiset. Enligt Yle Uutisets uppgifter misstänker polisen att mannen som sades vara död har iscensatt sin egen död
 
 
 
 
 
 
Man is now suspected by the Central Criminal Police of gross fraud and gross forgery, reports Yle Uutiset. According to Yle Uutiset's information, the police suspect that the man who was said to be dead has staged his own death
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Depeche Mode, Apple Music, Albums

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/depeche-mode

 

Zara Larsson , Apple Music, Albums, new album Poster Girl, March 5

 

https://zaralarsson.lnk.to/LoveMeLand

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/zara-larsson

 

Rihanna, Apple Music, Albums and Films

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/rihanna

 

 

Katy Perry, Apple Music, Albums

 

http://katy.to/smileID

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/katy-perry

 

 

 

Lily Allen, Apple Music, Albums, Books

 

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/lily-allen

 

 

Marina, Apple Music, Albums

 

 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/marina

 

 

Selena Gomez, Apple Music, Albums, new album Revelación

 

http://smarturl.it/PastLifeOutNow

 

https://music.apple.com/us/artist/selena-gomez

 

 

Mabel, Apple Music, Albums

 

https://music.apple.com/us/artist/mabel

 

 

Lana del Rey, Apple Music, Albums

 

https://music.apple.com/us/artist/lana-del-rey

 

 

Lady Gaga

 

https://music.apple.com/us/artist/lady-gaga

 

 

  

Jennifer Lawrence

 

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm

 

 

Eliza Dushku

 

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0244630/ 

 

 

Daniel

 

https://bloggett.blogg.se/

 

 

Scarlett Johansson

 

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm

 
 
 
Lindsay Lohan
 
 
 
 
 
Vanessa Hudgens
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The New Start

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About midday starts a heavy snowfall and then Eliza phones Daniel



-Hi, I have the science officer on screen, can you arrive to my tent prompto, says Eliza



-Are you Mabel now, whats going on here, says Daniel suddenly angry



-Arrive here now, don’t argue with me, says Eliza



Then Daniel is visible in the tent to make a statement




-Here she is, says Eliza, Sergeant Anna Joh



-You don’t look so tough, says Daniel to the woman on the screen




-Don’t wise up, says Anna, I have important news, I started the ship and is now on my way together with 40 troops, including Lieutenant and two corporals we are 1 kilometers above ground latitude 12 longitude 41, you should see us on screen in 40 minutes




****




-Do we need so many troops, says Daniel



-According to information from lady Gaga, we can expect hostile movement from the East any day now, says Eliza, we need troop reinforcement, two smaller ships follow with extra necessities



-I have to meet Jennifer at the bar, do you follow, says Daniel



-Alright then if you take it easy with the drinks, says Eliza



**** 

 

In the bar, which is almost full, they view lady Gaga together with Katy



-From what I know, there is troops movements from the East, says Daniel



-My connection at the university wrote an email, says lady Gaga, he is afraid to be captured when he landed on a charter flight a few days ago, he is now hiding in a hotel suite with no cash, I had to wire him so he could stay there at least for a few days



-What about you Katy, says Daniel the new life you have




-I feel better now, says Katy, growing up, not out every night and hang over the next day



-When people now you, when they know who you are, there is a certain responsibility, you have to be the role model you never wanted, says Daniel, you have to behave better than other people not to cause havoc




****



-You and I know what we are talking about at least with TV series, says Daniel to Jennifer



-Sure, now what about journal, says Jennifer



-Better not get into that, says Daniel for security reasons, it sounds unbelievable, I think its classified information by military




****



Then Selena arrives in at the bar tent in the cold snow



-You were right, says Selena brushing away snow from her clothes, I was wrong

 

-We can have drinks, says Daniel

 

-Give me two drinks, says Daniel to Lindsay, I eat later

 

-I have vodka. says Lindsay

 

-Two Cosmopolitan vodka, thanks, says Daniel



Then Rihanna arrives with Zara



-I want you for Christmas, says Daniel to Rihanna



She gives him a cold glance while Zara get behind the bar pouring drinks



-I think we have Passion Fruit Martini, says Zara



-Give me one, says Rihanna




****





Then Tina Snow arrive in the bar with her cell phone in her hand



-You have an important text message, says Tina



“I arrive with ship together with troops” Adele



-I have to text her back, says Daniel, “Hi, nice to know you” Daniel







****




Then Lindsay and Zara have to make drinks to Ariana, Marina, Demi and then Lily, Dua, Scarlett, Vanessa



-Where is Lana, says Scarlett to Daniel



-I don’t know her whereabouts, says Daniel she is in the Eastern province, I fear she is gathering troops, we know in a few days when space ship arrives with troops

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**** 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Hidden City

 

 

 

 

 

After a few nervous hours in the base, Daniel arrives at the dinner/bar tent where Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jennifer is having a drink, Daniel who went to the store to purchase groceries to his electric fridge, had several text messages from Lady Gaga and also Rihanna

 

 

-Can I have double burger with pommes frites, says Daniel to Lindsay I haven't eaten for a few days and I had no food in my tent its 1 kilometer away from base and it started snowing, I couldn’t go anywhere, give me a large soft drink, sprite, to go, please

 

-These eating habits you have is not good for you, says Lindsay while giving him the food, that's $9,95

 

-Do you take card, says Daniel and pay with Mastercard, then he take a table and start eating for the first time in two days

 

-Excuse me, can we join you, says Lady Gaga holding a drink with white wine, I received a mail from my contact at the university, you know he who claim there is an unknown City with people who are hiding, you wrote about this when I arrived if I remember correctly

 

 

-I been occupied since then, says Daniel still eating even if he shouldn’t, when eating, Scarlett and then also Katy whose children disappeared and then new arrivals in the blog and then films and then music at Christmas, the chart is full I can tell you, no day off here, I can’t even find time to eat, Lindsay had to prepare food/meal to go and I pay her extra

 

 

-Can we come to the point, says Lady Gaga, this university researcher who has, while holding $40 000 a/year job laid out money for this research, I had to swish him compensation, that don’t leave me involved in anyway, besides, this is his own work, he has discovered this googling and the library, he says he think people who are out of media job, should we say TV job, even if they should have retired a decade ago and have the economic resources can travel to a hidden City where they can live in anonymity for decades, this location is not known, I want to ask you, if you know

 

 

-I think South America, says Daniel where WWII Nazis where hiding, I have nothing against South America they have great soccer players, I don’t think this is in Europe, anyway there you have it, I can add that (MP) tried to search for this hidden City when they where dismissed by the far right Party and have to answer to a committee in Riksdag in Stockholm, this is not decided and the new Statsminister was forced into hiding after newspapers tried to muscle them to talk about accused ministers, its now at a standstill, regeringen is on the defensive

 

 

Then Daniel eat the hamburger in silence

 

 

-I had to tell Lindsay to make food to go, says Daniel after I was out of food for a few days

 

 

 

While Daniel talked Lady Gaga took notes and is still writing

 

 

 

-I hadn’t eaten for three days, says Daniel I was snowed in, couldn’t get out

 

 

-I can drive you here and to the store says Jennifer if you text me

 

 

-I can go with you both to the store, says Rihanna, to grocery shop

 

 

-Nice, says Daniel, thank you

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**** 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foreign Affairs

 

 

 

 

 

When the store open they meet Lily there together with Lindsay, Zara and also Scarlett

 

 

-He should purchase groceries for his home, says Jennifer

 

 

-What do you have, says Lily

 

 

-Do you have ready meals, catering and things, says Daniel, and also soft drink

 

 

-We have these bottles, says Lindsay how many

 

 

-I can take 2 large, it's a lot to carry home isn’t it, says Daniel and I don’t have a car

 

 

Then Lindsay gives him a bag with ready meals and then two large bottles together with vegetables and canned fruit, asparagus, starfruit, dragon fruit, melon

 

-Where did you get this, says Daniel

 

 

-It's from Vanessa agricultural farming, says Lindsay

 

 

-She is hot I think, says Daniel receiving the groceries

 

 

-I think we should go now, says Rihanna, paying Lindsay

 

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

Then when Daniel is getting the food into the car, lady Gaga approaching

 

 

-Hi there, says lady Gaga

 

 

-I was thinking about the other day, lady Gaga starts the conversation, I don’t want to be informal, I think you lost weight haven’t you, Scarlett I like Black Widow, Jennifer I always liked you, Rihanna I think it's terrific you are here, I always wanted to meet you

 

-What do you want, says Daniel

 

 

-When we met last week I could have been a bit unfriendly, says lady Gaga, I have the pencil and notebook, what do you have

 

 

-I think an EU country had a delegation to this regime, there is official government documents about corporate relations with this regime not to take lightly, there could be technological agreement with this regime, at least I suspect this, large scale export and import with regime, exchange corporate information between an EU country and this regime, there are official government documents about a delegation to this regime, something happened on the way when regime tried to have former prime minister arrested a few years later

 

 

 

-I get it, says lady Gaga writing in her notebook, do you know where these documents can be viewed, do you have them on you

 

 

-No,I think these government documents can be viewed by anyone, says Daniel, these logs can be read, official government statements

 

 

After writing for a few minutes, lady Gaga tells Daniel

 

 

-Can I go with you in the car, she says, I think you have something here, I know when I can have something, at least what I think now, we have to see what happens

 

 

Then the car drives back with everyone including Lindsay, Zara, Lily, when it start snowing and the road suddenly get icy, Rihanna drives slowly on their way to the army base

 

 ****

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University Excellence

 

 

 

 

When Rihanna drive into the driveway 100 yards from the dinner/bar tent Daniel says he could not go to his tent 1 kilometer away in this snowfall in recent days giving the road an icy cover slowing the walking with at least 12 minutes and he don’t have the clothes

 

 

 

-You should have thought about it earlier, sys Rihanna shutting the engine, then they start to get the groceries into the tent, Rihanna leaves a cardboard box with food to Daniel in the car to be driven to him when they are finished here

 

 

 

****

 

 

Then in the dinner/bar tent Daniel is ordering coffee and three donuts with jelly and vanilla at the bar

 

 

-You should eat better food, says Lindsay, not excessive sugar

 

 

 

 

 

-Hi, says lady Gaga to Lindsay, can I have coffee and one donut with wild strawberry jelly

 

 

-I have nothing to tell you, says Daniel a bit angry to what he think is followed, he then goes to a table on the side away from the others, Rihanna, Jennifer and also Scarlett, Katy find him together with Lily, Zara and also Selena, even Tina Snow has something to tell him

 

 

-I don’t know what is going on, leave me alone, please, says Daniel, I have nothing to do with it, I don’t have anything than I already told you

 

 

-What about university, starts lady Gaga, can I have at least something, can we join you at the rectangular table at the side of the tent with a plastic window, viewing the snow falling outside, nearing Christmas, you can tell by the winter season songs pouring out from the radio

 

 

-I have to drink coffee first and have at least one donut with jelly, says Daniel, students already knew me when I arrived in 2003, blog was not until 2005, I was followed by an unidentified individual and also by the police in the city, police knew me there although I never had sat my foot there before I arrived in 2003. police searched university several times when I was there, and then we had the ghastly doubble murder at the university in 2004, when I had emails from the police in the city

 

 

-I think I know about this, says lady Gaga from my contact at the university, he who holds $50 000 a year job, still can’t afford hotel suit, something other you can tell me

 

-I think I had press after me at university, says Daniel, they wrote about hideous staff stories, one worse than the other, the university paper was then closed by the principal who already criticized students and staff in the university paper

 

 

-I have to write this in my notebook, says lady Gaga, I don’t record on the phone when it mysteriously got lost one time, I could not retrieve any information from it when I got it back, do you have anything other

 

 

 

-It was university excellence, I don’t know about it, when you read the paper it was not any accomplishment I don’t think, quite the opposite

 

 

 -I write this in notebook, then I lay it in my safe, with combination, says lady Gaga, thank you

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 ****

 

 

 

 

 

 

The TV Station

 

 

 

  

When Rihanna park the vehicle at the base, lady Gaga said, I originally researched lost children, getting out from the car and then moving on to the dinner/bar tent, I don’t suppose you know anything, she tells Daniel

 

 

-What news media are you from, says Daniel

 

 

-News paper and also TV, says lady Gaga, respectable news paper

 

 

She could notice Daniel was thinking about something

 

 

-Scarlett, Katy, I have an idea, says Daniel, we can make a shiner in media about the children, lady Gaga work at a TV station, she could make an approach there

 

-I don’t work there right now, says lady Gaga, I’m sort of freelancing, I don’t think it's a good idea to be honest

 

-I have it, says Daniel, you could have an investigating program about how government and congress hide UFO information and then you have explicit video of flying saucers no one expected, it could be, shocking revelation about alien abduction

 

 

-I don’t work like that, says lady Gaga

 

-We could have pictures of the ancient animals here, says Daniel, the lost world, an 1 hour program with all sorts of unknown revelations

 

 

-Its not how I work, says lady Gaga, I’m not into sensationalism, I try to be realistic, I could try to find children, a good cause

 

 

Then Eliza enters the dinner/bar tent

 

 

-There is a TV station here at the base, says Eliza, for information, we never had anything to do with it, no one could make TV program anyway, now when we have lady Gaga here

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

-I think I remember, says Daniel at the base a few kilometers from where the now closed breweri

 

 

-That's right, says Eliza, staff went from recording to the breweri to have a beer and then back to recording, the programs were thereafter I should think, we can take the space craft

 

 

Then Katy, Jennifer, Scarlett and then Lily, Zara, Lindsay went into the craft, with pilot Anna Joh

 

 

After a while Daniel, Selena get into the plane and then Tina, Dua Lipa, Demi and also Vanessa who has some knowledge of TV program

 

 

When everyone is in the space ship, Anna get passengers in the log book, Ariana, Marina and then Rihanna, Mabel

 

 

-I can’t do it, says lady Gaga, I can’t be in this program whatever it is, children were not abducted by UFO, she says reading from the script, this is nonsense

 

 

-Can you spare a few minutes, says Jennifer to Daniel, she is right you can’t have this in a program, she is quality researcher not sensationalism TV program host

 

 

-We have to get attention, to reach out, says Daniel then we can have the truth when viewers are on the defensive, then public don’t know what's the truth and what's nonsense like I planned from the start

 

 

-You never were on TV, says Jennifer what do you know

 

 

-I think I know what's going on, says Daniel

 

 

The whole plane are looking at lady Gaga

 

 

-I don't know what he is rambling about, says lady Gaga

 

 

 

**** 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Extra News

 

 

 

When the spaceship take off its with the entire crew including troops in the large ship, Daniel has a few questions

 

 

-How many troops are there, he tells Eliza

 

 

-25 troops including lieutenant and two sergeants, says Eliza, then we have two corporals

 

 

-We are not going to invade the area, says Daniel

 

 

-No, I thought we need extra protection, says Eliza drinking coffee from a glas

 

 

-Can I address the crew before we land, says Daniel

 

 

 

-If you must, says Eliza

 

 

 

There is an intercom in the space ship, reaching out to the entire crew

 

 

-This is Daniel speaking, he says, when we land we are going to have a TV message world wide, it's important everything work, including TV facility, its an emergency content

 

 

-When can we land, Daniel continues to Eliza

 

 

 

-In 12 minutes, there is a landing strip near the Supermarket apparently, says Eliza

 

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

It's about 11 AM when spacecraft land near the abandon industry storage area

 

 

-You stay here, says Daniel, Eliza and I go out th to facility ourselves

 

-I advise against, says Eliza I take three troops with me, she instruct two private and the corporal to go a few meters before them into the warehouse area

 

 

Outside its not warm even if the sun is up, almost like autumn, even if it should be January

 

 

-Its 11 degree C with 60 % risk of rain, says Anna Joh on the intercom

 

 

After a few minutes the crew reach the abandon former News HQ, it can be described with the term abandoned like it has been closed for at least a decade when a woman suddenly is seen walking towards the area

 

 

-Hi, my name is Adele, she says, and you are

 

 

-Daniel, I have the blog, he says

 

 

-I know, I think I like you, says Daniel

 

 

-You are cool I think, says Daniel

 

 

-Lets get inside, says Adele

 

 

Inside its a bit shady, she switch the lights on, then walk into the TV studio

 

 

-You want to live stream something, says Adele, I can interview you, so people get to know you

 

 

-No, I don’t think so, says Daniel

 

 

-This is how its work, I make research and then interview you, says Adele

 

 

-Yes, I get it, I think, says Daniel

 

 

The troops giggle about the idea, Eliza hush them

 

 

-I think I know what to ask, says Adele, we can record immediately

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

After a while Adele and Daniel are in the studio, Adele is in the chair and then Daniel is in another chair a few meters away

 

 

There is a intro melody and then Adele says, hi, this is Extra News

 

 

-Daniel, have you landline phone, says Adele holding a few papers

 

 

-Yes I have Telia landline mobile phone, says Daniel Its disconnected at the moment, I also have cell phone

 

 

-Good, says Adele, do you have a girlfriend

 

 

-Excuse me, says Daniel

 

 

-I think viewers want to know, says Adele

 

 

-No I don’t, says Daniel a bit angry

 

 

-We then go to commercials, says Adele

 

 

**** 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giving Evidence

 

 

 

After the TV interview there is a heavy rain occuring over the warehouse area, the crew have to take shelter in the ship in the cafe/bar installation

 

 

-Can I have coffee, please, Daniel tells Lindsay and if you have small cake

 

 

-I have Lemon Drizzle Cake, Chocolate Cake and also Fruit Cake, says Lindsay

 

 

-Give me a piece of each, says Daniel, then he takes a table and drink coffee

 

 

Then Jennifer, lady Gaga, Lily, Zara, Rihanna get into the cafe/ bar for drinks

 

 

-Can I join you, says Jennifer

 

 

-Yes, says Daniel, where is Adele

 

 

-She has a lay down in her quarters, says Lily after interviewing you, you should have answered the questions

 

 

-Do you have anything, says lady Gaga we are running dry here, taking a taste from the La Fea white wine, she is holding in a glass mug designed by herself

 

 

-I can tell you, cake is nonsense and the one rule another rule is not holding up in court, says Daniel, taking a bite from Fruit Cake, I think no one knows what is going on here, the report is nonsense and the police investigation can’t conclude anything when he left the Capital for the Countryside, what I know there is not a shred of evidence, where there any parties, did someone tell you he attended party, I think Photoshop don’t impress, what you need is evidence there where a party not something made up in the clouds

 

 

-I should ask you about table tennis, says lady Gaga writing in her notebook

 

 

 

-Its nonsense, says Daniel, I’m not going to answer something that is not relevant to the investigation, there is no evidence, should police question someone who attended party, and now he left for the Countryside to avoid “report”, I question if there is any, where there any party, should you interview someone who attended party then

 

 

-I’m not so sure he went away, says Lily, it could be a smoke screen, he is hushed away to not give evidence that could damage Party

 

 

-Do you tell me he didn’t leave by his own request, says Daniel holding coffee cup

 

 

-What I’m saying, this has been handled wrong, says Lily

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

 

 

-Have you got a few minutes, says Jennifer, I want to ask you about Ukraine

 

 

 

-The is also complicated, says Daniel, lady Gaga and Daniel wrote about the East, that's not it, I think East is losing ground politically, they are weaker than 1 year ago, they have all sorts of difficulty to hold the country together, the fear is country is crumbling in front of their very eyes, and where should they go with history like theirs

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

The entire crew had observed the evidence from Daniel and they now had drinks with cake

 

 

 

When lady Gaga written the evidence, she says

 

 

 

-Anything other, she says

 

 

-No, this is enough for today, says Daniel, I think I have a good relationship with press, not with everyone, there are people who try to intercept news media with all sorts of nonsense, no offense to you

 

 

-None taken, says lady Gaga, I worked here for a while, I think I know

 
 
 

 

**** 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Rich List Legacy

 

 

 

 

At 10, 11 a.m Daniel take his dinner, it's ready meal from Lindsay’s restaurant/cafe/bar, he is going there when he catches up with Jennifer who thought she should intercept him

 

 

-What food do you have, says Jennifer

 

 

-What there is, something vegetarian, I think, fish, rice, vegetables, says Daniel

 

 

-I was thinking what you said about money, Jennifer continues

 

 

-You try to sweep in front of own door, says Daniel, I don’t need help, in case you are anxious, I think you were a bit unhappy guilty conscious, you don’t need to on my account, I don’t need help, financially, and not otherwise, in case you speculate about Daniel’s economy, I’m alright

 

 

-That was not it, says Jennifer

 

 

-Whatever you are thinking, I’m good, says Daniel, enough now, I tell you a story when billionaires fell from grace, when the philanthropist himself fell from grace with his own staff, his own business, his own family, he couldn’t even ties his shoelaces, it's a ridiculous and laughable legacy for men

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

 

When they enter Lindsay’s she gives him a plastic bag with the food and drink

 

 

-Cheers, says Daniel and pay her $25,95 for three days food

 

 

-I want to apologize, says Jennifer

 

 

-Enough now, says Daniel, I don’t need help, I studied philanthropy, charity, I don’t think I need help, I’m fine, lets have something to eat

 

 

 

-Something you thinking about, says Daniel, I could help, I’m not entirely impossible you know

 

 

 

-No, I’m fine, says Jennifer

 

 

 

-I have to take time off from work, says Daniel, I can’t be there for you each day, it doesn’t work that way, I have to have time off, nothing to ponder about, it's not the end of the world, you don’t have to feel I’m in a precarious situation and now need help

 

 

-I got it, says Jennifer

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

Suddenly there is heavy clouds over army base, with strong rain falling, the cell phone signals

 

 

-Yes, says Daniel

 

 

-Hi, Eliza (Army Captain) here, we experience electricity cut, do you know anything about this

 

 

 

-The plant from the lost world, we took off from there 7 weeks ago, says Daniel, what about it

 

 

-Lady Gaga has had contact with the University researcher, says Eliza, he says you have to deal with energy fall in the East region where the unknown people live, according to him

 

 

-There is nothing I can do at the moment, says Daniel, I have to eat ready meal now, give me an hour, I talk to lady Gaga

 

 

-I also had a conversation with Selena, says Eliza, she thinks you should have an appointment for check up, now

 

 

-I can’t, says Daniel I don’t have time right now, I’m at the hospital for tests Wednesday, I talk to her then, I had to take time off

 

 

-And then you should address the troops, says Eliza

 

 

-What, says Daniel, I don’t have the time, I have to take time off, I have to eat dinner in peace and quiet, I talk to troops when I have the time!, I don’t right now!

 

 

-And then I met with Rihanna, says Eliza

 

 

-I remember when Rihanna and Daniel had voting campaign together, it was a happier time, now I feel depression nearby

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 ****

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crime by Media

 

 

 

Heavy rain fell at night over the base and Daniel were awaken by something outside his tent, there it is again, he thought to himself, what is that, he get dressed and take the flashlight, there is a cold breeze and he feels the cold rain on his arms and hands, there is a vegetation area beside the tent with a few trees, something is moving there

 

 

-Who is there, says Daniel trying to sound self assured, the voice don’t hold, then he can see what looks like a weapon, he nears the invisible intruder and in the dark, he don’t observe a tree branch on the ground, he falls into the vegetation over the intruder in the dark, he feels something against him under him and then a scream

 

 

-Get off me, she says

 

 

Then he takes the flashlight and there is a woman there on the ground

 

 

-Gaga, what in world are you doing here, says Daniel, what is going on

 

 

-I didn’t think you should attack me, says lady Gaga brushing of dirt and leaves from her clothes

 

 

-You better come in then, its raining, says Daniel

 

 

-I don’t know, to be honest, says lady Gaga

 

 

-Get in here before we have freeze injuries, says Daniel

 

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

 

I her tent Zara is still viewing TV

 

 

-”Young women at risk”, says the woman on the screen with confident voice, “this man is not who you want to meet” and there is some sort of picture of Daniel a bit in the distance

 

-I know him, says Zara to herself, he is alright, I have to give him a call

-Is it Daniel, you are on TV, says Zara, I turned it off

 

 

 

-Can you come over here, says Daniel, lady Gaga were hiding outside my tent trying to get a scoop

 

 

-I’m there in a few minutes, says Zara

 

 

In the tent opening stands Rihanna in her raincoat

 

 

-I’m going with you, young women should not walk alone at night, says Rihanna

 

 

When they get out from the tent, Jennifer appears in the dark, wearing a jacket and gym shoes

 

 

-Why are you out in the night, you never know who you can meet here, says Jennifer

 

 

-Daniel were on TV, with a warning, says Zara were are on our way to his tent

 

 

****

 

 

 

After a walk in the rain at night, Katy, Lily, Scarlett, Marina, Selena, Tina,  are already in the tent

 

 

-Why are you out in the night alone, says Lily, you should know better

 

 

 

-I have coffee, says Daniel, you drink coffee don’t you, he start the coffee machine

 

 

 

-I give you censure, says Daniel, I’m not viewing TV, news for a while, I consider myself to have a quite good relation with the press, in some respect, I should say, not at all times I’m afraid, I don’t like crime by media, you think you can publish what rubbish you want to serve your own benefit, I don’t think so, I therefor give you censure after crime by media

 

 

 

-I thought I liked you, says lady Gaga and then you attacked me, you fell over me, she says, I think an apology should be given

 

 

-You have one, I fell over a tree branch on the ground, says Daniel, I don’t get it, why you should take such risk in the night for a news story, what were you thinking

 

 

-I am at a job, says lady Gaga, can I have coffee now, please

 

 

 

-You were on TV, says Zara to Daniel,  with a warning attached

 

 

-I give you censure, says Daniel, I had it with unreliable news, and the stock market fall considering business closure with share at zero, nothing, take the name plate down is the message to staff there

 

 

 

Then women notice, lady Gaga writing it down, scribbling on the paper

 

 

-Nice coffee, says lady Gaga

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 ****

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arrival

 

 

 

“The Introduction Heavy Rain” is almost completed, its a document about the CIA handling the conflict in South America, Daniel had written it in a few months in his spare time, without Eliza knowing, she is now at his tent

 

 

-Can I come in, says Eliza

 

 

-Get in, says Daniel

 

 

-You have worked the midnight oil, haven’t you, says Eliza

 

 

-Do you want coffee, I have cake, says Daniel, what do you want

 

 

-Coffee, no cake, says Eliza, I have the troops ready, I need go order, 35 troops, including officer Anna Joh, the lieutenant, two sergeants, two corporals, she takes a drink from the coffee mug, I been thinking lately, we should share command, when the troops increase and another 500 are on alert

 

 

-I don’t have military rank, says Daniel, I could be adviser

 

 

-If you want, I prefer military rank, says Captain Eliza

 

 

-I work on that, I don’t know yet, says Daniel

 

 

-Here, I talked to Adele, you are supposed to be on TV in an hour, says Eliza

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

Outside, the troops and the women are gathered in the sun light after the rain

 

 

-Can I have an exclusive after the TV, says lady Gaga, the paper need something now

 

 

-Yes, says Daniel a bit hurried, I don’t have time for press right now, I make an exception for you

 

 

-Can you and Jennifer both be interviewed, says lady Gaga, I was thinking you are engaged, could you both tell us something

 

-Alright, says Daniel we are both there, Jennifer we should be interviewed both in the paper after TV

 

 

-Yes, says Jennifer, can I have the questions then

 

 

-Lady Gaga gives her a written paper

 

 

-Alright then, says Jennifer

 

 

 

 

****

 

 

 

 

There are 4 vehicles with troops and another two after

 

 

-Can you drive, Daniel says to Rihanna, I drive the other vehicle

 

 

-Yes, to the warehouse is it, says Rihanna

 

 

The road is a bit dusty until the reach the outer limits, where the TV studio is located

 

 

Then Adele take them all into the studio

 

 

-Lets see here, says Adele, Jennifer, Lindsay, Zara and then Marina, Lily, Katy and then Rihanna, lady Gaga, Scarlett and then Demi, Tina, Ariana, Vanessa and then Selena, Lana, Mabel and then Eliza, Daniel

 

 

-I have a few introductions, says Adele, Britney, Kaley, and then Miley

 

 

-Good, says Daniel

 

 

The TV studio has five chairs, and first out is Daniel

 

 

-Hi, this is Extra News with Daniel and we me Adele, she says

 

 

-Hi Daniel, are you alright, says Adele

 

 

-Quite nice, I think, says Daniel

 

 

-First have you any new information to give at all, says Adele

 

 

-No news whatsoever, says Daniel, I don’t know anything other what is already said, the translation is I think Stockholm have withhold vital information and then think Daniel can deal with it, I don’t understand why I should deal with everything, there is government official, spoke persons who could inform, I don’t think I should inform about everything, and I think the media is hysteric about this nonsense, and I don’t want Europe to be sank like a British war ship in WWll, that's why I have shut TV, Newspapers

 

 

-Have you any news about Stockholm, says Adele

 

 

-No news whatsoever other than Sweden increase military budget considerably and increase army and also airforce, says Daniel otherwise I cannot confirm and I can’t deny anything, I think WH spokesperson should inform, I think the US is withholding important information and I can’t confirm and I can’t deny anything, I think it should be stupid to confirm anything at this moment in time, I think Washington should have their spoke person out there, one another thing, I inform hospital staff, I get it, you don’t have to stand in corridor, you don’t have to get in my way, I get it, again, I get it, please, I apologize, I lost my temper

 

 

-Last question, the financial situation, says Adele

 

 

-I think I’m good, I don’t know, there is no crisis, I don’t need aid, says Daniel, I think it's good, I tell you

 

 

 

-Thank you, says Adele, we now go to commercials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zara Larsson
 
 
Daniel
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.theguardian.com/music/2021/sep/17/genesis-prog-phil-collins-health-final-tour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.nme.com/news/music/marina-is-already-writing-her-sixth-album-3062204 

 

 

https://marina.lnk.to/HappyLoner 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.sting.com/  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Abba, Voyage

 

https://music.apple.com/us/album/voyage/1583785050 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Katy Perry, New Single
 
https://alesso.lnk.to/WhenImGone
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://twitter.com/telegraph

 

  
https://twitter.com/thetimes

 

 
https://twitter.com/mailonline

 

 
https://twitter.com/thesun
 
 
https://twitter.com/nypost

 

 
Daniel

 

 
https://twitter.com/dailymirror

 

 
https://twitter.com/guardian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newspaper

 

 
Airport Heathrow, June 28

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Hambe
 
 
https://protein.se/smakprover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://translate.google.com

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0